Skip Navigation
College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Faculty

Page First Last Role Telephone Email Office
Link Dr. Debra Murphy Professor of Psychology 512.505.3102 dlmurphy@htu.edu D-L 313
Link Dr. Lorraine Samuels Chair of the Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences/Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice 512.505.3141 lsamuels@htu.edu J-M-219
Link Dr. Michael Hirsch Director of the Adult Degree Program/Professor of Sociology 512.505.3125 mlhirsch@htu.edu J-M-201
Link Dr. Paul Anaejionu Professor of Political Science 512.505.3101 ppanaejionu@htu.edu J-M 214
Link Dr. Robert M. Ceresa Assistant Professor of Political Science 512.505.6471 rmceresa@htu.edu A-L 313
Link Dr. Rosalee Martin Interim Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences, Professor of Sociology 512.505.3098 rrmartin@htu.edu J-M 213