Skip Navigation
About the Library

Staff

Josephine Ragolia, MSIS
Head Librarian and Archivist
Telephone: 512.505.3079
Email:  jragolia@htu.edu

Chermaine Burleson, MLIS
Technical Services and Systems Librarian
Telephone: 512.505.3078
Email: cmburleson@htu.edu

Katrina Ashton, MSIS
Public Services Librarian
Telephone: 512.505.3088
Email: kgashton@htu.edu

Virginia Barnes
Public Services Library Assistant
Telephone: 512.505.3088
Email: vkbarnes@htu.edu

Rhonda Kennie
Public Services Library Assistant
Telephone: 512.505.3088
Email: ljkennie@htu.edu

Brittany White
Public Services Library Assistant
Telephone: 512.505.3088
Email: bwhite@htu.edu