Skip Navigation
Public Relations


Thank You

Thank you for making Huston-Tillotson University’s 142nd Charter Day celebration and the “All-Steinway School” unveiling a success in support of our students and the music program. We appreciate our loyal supporters.

Pictured above are Steinway representatives Matthew Bird and Sally Coveleskie, Huston-Tillotson University President and CEO Colette Pierce Burnette, Music Professors Stephen Burnaman and Gloria Quinlan, and Board Chair Albert Hawkins.


All-Steinway School

Huston-Tillotson University “All Steinway School” Concert Featured
The Marcus Roberts Trio

 Marcus Roberts Trio

Thank you Steinway Concert Donors

Mary E. Ashford
Joe H. Bell
Dolores Cascarino
Curtis Clerkley
Gwendolyn Craddock
Charles H. Dubra
Grace Fleming
Lenora R. Givens
Louis Henna (Henna Chevrolet)
Marion L. Marshall
Pamela Mitchell
Lydia A. Moore
Ryan Sharp
Andrew Ward
Lenora D. Waters


“Reach for a New Rhythm” With Us

All-Steinway School All-Steinway School

Make your donation now!