Skip Navigation
Offices

Business Office

Welcome to the page of Huston-Tillotson University’s Business Office.

Student Payments: To make a payment on a student account, please click here. If you have any student account questions, please contact studentaccounts@htu.edu.

The Huston-Tillotson University Business Office Staff:

Katrina Montgomery
Controller
512.505.3065
kkmontgomery@htu.edu

Dawn Cassanova
Budget Analyst
Grants Compliance Analyst
512.505.3064
dacassanova@htu.edu

Patricia Petersen
Accounts Payable
512.505.3062
accountspayable@htu.edu

Megan Prazak
Staff Accountant
512.505.6442
mprazak@htu.edu

Lorianna Thioune
Bursar
512.505.3061
lthioune@htu.edu

Dominique Galan
Cashier
512.505.3067
ddgalan@htu.edu

Damien Wooley
Student Accounts Officer
512.505.3068
dewooley@htu.edu

Jackie Byers
Central Services Officer
512.505.3069
llbyers@htu.edu