Skip Navigation
Faculty

Dr. Rohan Thompson

Page Sal. First Last Role Telephone Email Office
Link Coach Kendall DuCree Women's Basketball Coach 512.505.3052 kjducree@htu.edu Gym Room 13
Link Coach Roxanne Rodriguez Softball Coach 512.505.3056 rorodriguez@htu.edu Gym Room 6
Link Coach Thomas C. Henderson Men's Basketball Coach 512.505.3053 tchenderson@htu.edu Gym Room
Link Dr. Abena Primo Assistant Professor of Computer Science 512.505.3107 acprimo@htu.edu A-L 103A
Link Dr. Ahmad Kamalvand Department Chair of Mathematics/Professor of Mathematics 512.505.3111 aakamalvand@htu.edu D-L 104C
Link Dr. Alaine Hutson Associate Professor of History 512.505.3117 ashutson@htu.edu J-M 202
Link Dr. Amanda M. Masino Chair of Natural Sciences and Associate Professor of Biology 512.505.3148 ammasino@htu.edu DL 206
Link Dr. Archibald Vanderpuye Provost and Vice-President for Academic Affairs 512.505.6444 awvanderpuye@htu.edu V-A 103
Link Dr. Autumn Caviness Director of Public Relations and Marketing 512.505.6447 adcaviness@htu.edu C-W
Link Dr. Azubike Okpalaeze Assistant Professor of Computer Science 512.505.6469 adokpalaeze@htu.edu AL 102
Link Dr. Carlos Cervantes Chair of Kinesiology and Associate Professor of Kinesiology 512.505.3095 cmcervantes@htu.edu Evans 200
Link Dr. Carolyn Golden Associate Professor of Computer Science 512.505.3106 clgolden@htu.edu A-L 103B
Link Dr. Colette Pierce Burnette President and CEO 512.505.3002 cpburnette@htu.edu V-A 305
Link Dr. Debra Delley Director, Center for Adult and Continuing Education (CACE) 512.505.3096 ddelley@htu.edu Evans C104
Link Dr. Debra Murphy Professor of Psychology 512.505.3102 dlmurphy@htu.edu D-L 313
Link Dr. Engin Topkara Assistant Professor of Mathematics 512.505.6437 etopkara@htu.edu D-L 104B
Link Dr. Farzana Hussain Assistant Professor of Mathematics 512.505.3108 fhussain@htu.edu DL 302A
Link Dr. Gloria Quinlan Professor of Music 512.505.3121 glquinlan@htu.edu J-M 220
Link Dr. James Kraft Associate Professor of Philosophy and Religion 512.505.3123 jjkraft@htu.edu J-M 212
Link Dr. Janice Sumler Edmond Professor Emerita of History jsedmondhtu.edu
Link Dr. Jonathan M. Cosgrove Assistant Professor of Kinesiology 512.505.3132 jmcosgrove@htu.edu Evans 209
Link Dr. Julie Hudson Assistant Professor of English 512.505.3114 jehudson@htu.edu J-M 203
Link Dr. Karen Magid Chief of Staff & Clerk of the Board 512.505.6479 kmagid@htu.edu V-A 303
Link Dr. Lorraine Samuels Chair of the Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences/Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice 512.505.3141 lsamuels@htu.edu J-M-219
Link Dr. Michael Hirsch Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences 512.505.3125 mlhirsch@htu.edu J-M-201
Link Dr. Paul Anaejionu Professor of Political Science 512.505.3101 ppanaejionu@htu.edu J-M 214
Link Dr. Robert Kellogg Associate Professor of Business Administration 512.505.3133 rlkellogg@htu.edu A-L 302
Link Dr. Robert M. Ceresa Associate Professor of Political Science 512.505.6471 rmceresa@htu.edu JM 211
Link Dr. Rohan Thompson Assistant Professor of School of Business and Technology 512.505.3135 rrthompson@htu.edu A-L 314
Link Dr. Rosalee Martin Professor of Sociology 512.505.3098 rrmartin@htu.edu J-M 213
Link Dr. Sarah Santillanes Chair, Department of Educator Preparation & Assistant Professor of Educator Preparation 512.505.3164 slsantillanes@htu.edu Evans 104C
Link Dr. Stephen Burnaman Department Chair of Humanities & Fine Arts/Professor of Music/University Organist 512.505.3119 spburnaman@htu.edu J-M 221
Link Dr. Steven Edmond Dean of the School of Business and Technology & International Student Advisor 512.505.6472 SSEdmond@htu.edu A-L 312
Link Dr. Theodore Francis Assistant Professor of History 512.505.3100 tsfrancis@htu.edu J-M 219
Link Dr. Yalan Ning Assistant Professor of Chemistry 512.505.3110 yning@htu.edu D-L 306A
Link Mr. Malcolm Haraway Director of Information Technology 512.505.3009 mxharaway@htu.edu Information Technology
Link Mr. Michael Hearn Baseball Coach 512.505.3051 mwhearn@htu.edu Mary E. Branch Gymnasium Room 4
Link Mr. Ambrose Price Default Prevention/Financial Literacy Counselor 512.505.6477 aprice@htu.edu A-L 216
Link Mr. Ara Williams Donor Relations and Prospect Specialist 512.505.3076 arawilliams@htu.edu C-W
Link Mr. Christopher Cutkelvin Director of Alumni Affairs 512.505.3074 gccutkelvin@htu.edu C-W
Link Mr. Damien Wooley Student Accounts & Collections Officer 512.505.3068 dewooley@htu.edu A-L 209
Link Mr. David Houston Coordinator of Disability Services 512.505.3044 dlhouston@htu.edu SJACHWC, 110
Link Mr. Dominique Peel Men's Residence Hall Coordinator 512.505.3158 dpeel@htu.edu B-B
Link Mr. Gary Hampton Management Analyst 512.505.6417 gdhampton@htu.edu V-A 202
Link Mr. Joshua Ronsen Media and Instructional Technology Analyst 512.505.3169 jpronsen@htu.edu A-L 105
Link Mr. Juan Gonzalez Administrative Assistant--College of Arts & Sciences 512.505.3042 jcgonzalez@htu.edu J-M 207
Link Mr. Kohl Lasell Internships Coordinator 512,505.6462 kxlasell@htu.edu
Link Mr. Lee McCormick Strength & Conditioning Coach lvmccormick@htu.edu Gym
Link Mr. Leslie York Director of Campus Safety 512.505.3011 llyork@htu.edu V-A 200
Link Mr. Marcus Jackson Director of Institutional Planning Research and Assessment 512.505.3005 mwjackson@htu.edu V-A 201
Link Mr. Pablo Quezada Instructor of Kinesiology 512.505.6440 pjquezada@htu.edu Evans 210
Link Mr. Todd Cruff Sports Information Director 512.505.3057 tccruff@htu.edu Gym
Link Mr. Tomboitemie West Systems Analyst 512.505.3167 twest@htu.edu AL 105
Link Mr. Tommy Mouton Lecturer of English 512.505.6482 tmouton@htu.edu J-M 204
Link Mr. Wayne Knox VP/Chief Operations Officer 512.505.3003 wknox@htu.edu V-A 204
Link Mr. William Hill Night Lobby Monitor - Men's Residence Hall 512.505.6411 wehill@htu.edu B-B Residence Hall
Link Mr. Yusuf Yildirim Instructor of Mathematics 512.505.3104 yyildirim@htu.edu D-L 111A
Link Mrs. Ariel Radock Public Services Library Assistant 512.505.3088 aradock@htu.edu Library
Link Mrs. Charlene Rollins Vice President for Administration & Finance 512.505.3065 csrollins@htu.edu A-L 209
Link Mrs. Earnestine Strickland Ram Central/One Stop Manager 512.505.3082 eestrickland@htu.edu A-L 210
Link Mrs. Hoda Tavkoli Instructor of Mathematics 512.505.3143 htavakoli@htu.edu DL 104D
Link Mrs. Linda Y. Jackson Vice President for Institutional Advancement 512.505.3006 lyjackson@htu.edu C-W
Link Ms. Alicia Childs Enrollment Management Generalist 512.505.3083 aachilds@htu.edu A-L 210
Link Ms. Allison Buchanan Instructor of Accounting 512.505.3188 asbuchanan@htu.edu A-L 308
Link Ms. Archette Royster Human Resources Coordinator 512.505.3015 afroyster V-A 103
Link Ms. Asia Haney Interim Director of Recruitment and Admission 512.505.3023 aehaney@htu.edu A-L 206
Link Ms. BrySondra Williams Special Assistant to the VP/COO 512.505.3031 bwwilliams@htu.edu A-L 212
Link Ms. D’Aris Hargrave Program Coordinator, CACE 512.505.3091 dhargrave@htu.edu Evans 104
Link Ms. Diane Nunez Financial Aid Counselor 512.505.3032 dnunez@htu.edu A-L 203
Link Ms. Eboni Hamilton Director of Counseling and Consultation 512.505.3046 elhamilton@htu.edu SJACHWC 102
Link Ms. George Marmell Academic Advisor - Adult Degree Program 512.505.6473 gmmarmell@htu.edu A-L 214
Link Ms. Janice Jean Help Desk Analyst 512.505.3168 jfjean@htu.edu A-L105
Link Ms. Jasmine Hackney Wonen's Residence Hall Coordinator 512.505.6411 jthackney@htu.edu A-F
Link Ms. Jennine Krueger Instructor of English 512.505.6403 jkrueger@htu.edu J-M 232
Link Ms. Jessica Miller Resident Hall Coordinator 512.505.6411 jmiller@htu.edu A-F
Link Ms. Katrina Ashton Public Services Librarian Assistant 512.505.3088 kgashton@htu.edu D-J Library
Link Ms. Mignon Smack IA Administrative Assistant 512.505.3072 masmack@htu.edu C-W
Link Ms. Mona Bakshi Executive Assistant to the President & CEO 512.505.3002 mbakshi@htu.edu V-A 308
Link Ms. Pamela Reed Administrative Assistant--College of Arts & Sciences 512.505.3112 prreed@htu.edu D-L 202
Link Ms. Piccola Dorsey Office Manager, Department of Student Affairs 512.505.3036 padorsey@htu.edu D-D 311
Link Ms. Quinika Qualls Director of Human Resources 512.505.3014 qlqualls@htu.edu V-A 103
Link Ms. Riyana Marshall Administrative/Data Assistant for Sponsored Programs 512.505.3077 rrmarshall@htu.edu V-A 208
Link Ms. Sarah Gaines Director of Campus & Residential Life 512.505.3037 srgaines@htu.edu D-D 102B
Link Ms. Shakitha Stinson Director of Student Services - ADP 512.505.6463 slstinson@htu.edu A-L 214
Link Ms. Shannon Breeding Writer's Studio Coordinator (Interim) 512.505.3087 sbreeding@htu.edu J-M 103
Link Ms. Shawanda Stewart Assistant Professor of English 512.505.6439 sjstewart@htu.edu J-M 209
Link Ms. Sheila Hancock Pre-Award Compliance Officer and Office Manager 512.505.3126 smhancock@htu.edu V-A 208
Link Ms. Virgie Morton Administrative Assistant -- Provost and Vice-President for Academic Affairs 512.505.6433 vbmorton@htu.edu V-A 103
Link Ms. Xia Yan Research Analyst 512.505.3147 xyan@htu.edu V-A 310
Link Rev. Donald Brewington University Chaplain 512.505.3054 debrewington@htu.edu Religious Life Center