Skip Navigation
CALENDAR

Alumni & Friends Calendar

Monday, Aug 26

Residence Halls open for new and transfer students Aug. 21, 2019 New and transfer student orientation, Aug. 21-25, 2019 Residence Halls open for continuing students Aug. 23, 2019 Read More »

Religious Life/Campus Ministry Real Talk/FCA Bible Study

Tuesday, Sep 03

Begins Tuesday, September 3, 2019 and every subsequent Tuesday through the end of the academic year.   Read More »

Religious Life/Campus Ministry Every Nation Bible Fellowship

Sunday, Sep 08

Religious Life/Campus Ministry Every Nation Bible Fellowship Meets Monthly Sundays: Sept 8th, Oct 13th, Nov 10th Read More »

I.D.E.A.L. Week

Monday, Sep 09

September 9 – 13, 2019 Read More »

Fall Career Expo and Spring Internship Fair

Wednesday, Sep 11

Event runs from 11-1 p.m., in the Davage-Durden Student Union Read More »

Religious Life/Campus Ministry Weekly Chapel

Thursday, Sep 12

Weekly Chapel occurs every Thursday @ 11 a.m. in King Seabrook Chapel. First Chapel Service begins, September 12, 2019. Read More »

Graduate School and Professional School Fair

Wednesday, Oct 16

Located in the Davage-Durden Student Union from 11-1 p.m   Read More »

Men’s Week

Monday, Nov 04

November 4 – 8, 2019 Read More »

HT Next Level Week

Monday, Nov 11

HT Next Level week will be November 11 -15 . Read More »

Resident Appreciation Week

Monday, Nov 25

November 25 – 29, 2019 Read More »

Homecoming Basketball Game and Festival

Saturday, Feb 22

Festival – 1 p.m. Games in the Mary E. Branch Gymnasium Women 5:30 Men 7:30 Read More »

Next Level Week

Tuesday, Mar 03

March 3 – 6, 2020 Read More »

Women’s Week

Tuesday, Mar 03

March 3 – 6, 2020 Read More »

Career Fair 2020

Friday, Mar 06

Students: Explore HT “friendly” employers to begin building your future employment network. Meet and greet employers before you seek employment, so when you apply for employment the employer will have a face and impression to go with your application and/or resume. Employers: Share your employment opportunities and Read More »

Spring Break

Monday, Mar 16

March 16-20, 2020 Read More »

Student Leadership Academy

Tuesday, Mar 24

Every Tuesday, March 24 – April 14 Read More »

Saturday, Apr 11

Fifteenth Annual Community Easter-Egg Hunt Scheduled at Huston-Tillotson University (AUSTIN, Texas) — Children of all ages are invited to hunt for the thousands of eggs hidden around the Huston-Tillotson University campus during the 2020 15th Annual Community Easter Egg Hunt, scheduled on Saturday, April 11 Read More »

Saturday, May 09

Commencement Convocation Saturday, May 9, 2020 Time and location to be announced   Honors Convocation Friday, May 8, 2020 10 a.m. Location to be announced Read More »