Skip Navigation
Offices

Business Office

The Huston-Tillotson University Business Office Staff

Accounts Payable Officer
Ms. Kwanna Horn
512.505.3062|
khorn@htu.edu

Bursar
Mr. Damien Wooley
512.505.3068
dewooley@htu.edu

Central Services Officer
Ms. Jackie Byers
512.505.3069
llbyers@htu.edu

Director of Budgets and Contracts
Ms. Dawn Cassanova
dacassanova@htu.edu
512.505.3064|

Fiscal Analyst
Ms. Yolanda Baker
512.505.3063
ybaker@htu.edu

Office Manager/Accountant
Ms. LaToya Stevens
lestevens@htu.edu
512.505.3061

Student Accounts and Collections
Ms. Quincy Harris
512.505.3067
grharris@htu.edu