Skip Navigation
Women’s Soccer Fall 2013

Schedule & Results

Fall 2013

Date Day Time Opponent Assoc Location W/L Scores DakStats 3000
08/17/13 Sat 6:00pm St. Mary’s University – Exhibition NCAA II Austin, TX  L  0-2  Exhibition
08/24/13 Sat 11:00am Schreiner University NCAA III Kerville, TX  W  5-1  SUvHT
09/02/13 Mon 7:00pm University of Mary Hardin Baylor NCAA III Austin, TX  L  3-2  HTvMHB
09/06/13 Fri 8:00pm Wayland Baptist University NAIA Plainview, TX  L  4-1  WBUvHT
09/07/13 Sat 11:00am Lubbock Christian University NAIA Lubbock, TX  L  2-0  LCUvHT
09/11/13 Wed 7:00pm Concordia University-Texas NCAA III Austin, TX  T  2-2 (OT)  HTvCU
09/15/13 Sun 1:00pm Texas Lutheran University NCAA III Seguin, TX  L  5-3  TLUvHT
09/19/13 Thu 7:00pm Cisco Jr. College – Scrimmage NJCAA Austin, TX  P-P 2-0  Canceled Lightning
09/22/13 Sun 11:00am UT Austin Club – Scrimmage CLUB UT Austin, TX  W  4-1  Scrimmage
09/26/13 Thu 1:00pm Wiley College RRAC Marshall, TX  W  6-0  WCvHT
09/28/13 Sat 1:00pm Bacone College RRAC Muskogee, OK  W  4-1  BCvHT
10/05/13 Sat 5:00pm University of the Southwest RRAC Austin, TX  T  1-1 (OT)  HTvUSW
10/10/13 Thu 1:00pm Texas College RRAC Tyler, TX  W  3-0  TCvHT
10/17/13 Thu 4:00pm Cisco Jr. College – Scrimmage NJCAA Austin, TX  W  2-0 Scrimmage
10/19/13 Sat 1:00pm University of Houston Victoria NAIA Austin, TX  L  6-1  HTvUHV
10/24/13 Thu 5:00pm University of Texas Brownsville RRAC Austin, TX  L  4-1  HTvUTB
10/26/13 Sat 5:00pm Our Lady of the Lake University RRAC Austin, TX  L  2-0  HTvOLLU
11/02/13 Sat 2:00pm RRAC Tournament R1 vs Texas College RRAC Austin, TX  W  4-0  HTvTC
11/08/13 Fri 3:00pm RRAC Semi-Final vs UT Brownsville RRAC Houston, TX  L  8-0  HTvUTB
BOLD = Home