Skip Navigation
Women’s Soccer Fall 2014

Schedule & Results

Fall Season 2014

Download Your Fall 2014 Schedule Here:

 2014 Official Women’s Soccer Schedule

Download the Whitaker Fields Map HERE

Please note that there is a designated area to park for HT Soccer games at Whitaker Fields. We will have security on site for game day but we do stress to all spectators that is is important to please lock your car and remove any valuables from your vehicle at all times.

 

*Please click “Date” below for correct Chronological Order*

 

Date Day Time Opponent Assoc Location W/L Scores DakStats 3000
08/16/14 Sat 5:00pm Texas Southern University (Scrimmage) NCAA I WF #10 Austin
     
08/23/14 Sat 5:30am University of Mary Hardin Baylor NCAA III Belton, TX      
08/27/14 Wed 6:00pm University of Texas Pan American NCAA I Edinburg, TX      
08/31/14 Sun 3:00pm Schreiner University NCAA III WF #10 Austin      
09/02/14 Tue 6:00am Cisco Junior College (Scrimmage) NJCAA Cisco, TX      
09/06/14 Sat 6:00pm Concordia University-Texas NCAA III Austin, TX      
09/12/14 Fri 6:00pm Texas Wesleyan University NAIA WF #10 Austin      
09/14/14 Sun 3:00pm Texas Lutheran University
NCAA III
WF #10 Austin      
09/18/14 Thu TBA Houston Victoria University NAIA Victoria, TX      
09/23/14 Tue 3:00pm Southwest Assemblies of God NAIA WF #10 Austin      
09/28/14 Sun 1:00pm St. Mary’s University NCAA II San Antonio, TX      
10/02/14 Thu 1:00pm Wiley College RRAC WF #10 Austin      
10/04/14 Sat 1:00pm Louisiana State University – Alexandria RRAC WF #10 Austin      
10/09/14 Thu 1:00pm Jarvis Christian College RRAC Hawkins, TX      
10/11/14 Sat 1:00pm University of the Southwest RRAC Hobbs, NM      
10/16/14 Thu 1:00pm Texas College RRAC WF #10 Austin      
10/18/14 Sat 1:00pm Bacone College RRAC WF #10 Austin      
10/23/14 Thu 1:00pm University of St. Thomas RRAC WF #10 Austin      
10/30/14 Thu 1:00pm University of Texas Brownsville RRAC Brownsville, TX      
11/01/14 Sat 1:00pm Our Lady of the Lake University RRAC San Antonio, TX      
11/7-8/14 Fri/Sat TBA RRAC 1st Round Play-Off RRAC High Seed Host      
11/14-15/14 Fri/Sat TBA RRAC Final 4 Championship RRAC TBA      
BOLD = Home