Skip Navigation
Women’s Basketball

Schedule & Results

Date Day Time Opponent Assoc Location W/L Scores DakStats 3000
11/08/13 Friday   Texas State University- NCAA I  – San Marcos, TX      – 
11/12/13 Tues   Texas A&M University- Kingsville- NCAA II   – Kingsville, TX      –
11/16/13 Sat   University of Texas- Pan American- NCAA I  – Edinburg, TX      –
11/19/13 Tues   Abilene Christian University-NCAA II  – Abilene, TX      –
11/26/13 Tues   St Edward’s University- NCAA II  – Austin, TX      –
12/06/13 Fri 5:30pm Bacone College #  – Muskogee, OK      –
12/07/13 Sat 5:30pm Langston University #  – Langston, OK      –
12/14/13 Sat 5:30pm University of the Southwest #  – HT      –
12/28/13 Sat  TBA Houston Baptist University   – Houston, TX      –
12/30/13 Mon 5:30pm Texas A&M University- Corpus Christi- NCAA I  – Corpus Christi, TX      –
1/10/14 Fri  5:30pm Paul Quinn College  – Dallas, TX      –
1/11/14 Sat  5:30pm University of St. Thomas- Texas#  – Houston, TX      –
1/17/14 Fri  5:30pm Texas College #  – HT      –
1/18/14 Sat  5:30pm Jarvis Christian College #  – HT      –
1/21/14 Tue  5:30pm Our Lady of the Lake University #  – HT      –
1/24/14 Fri  5:30pm Louisiana State University- Shreveport #  – Shreveport, LA      –
1/25/14 Sat  5:30pm Wiley College#  – Marshall, TX      –
1/31/14 Fri 5:30pm Bacone College #  – HT      –
02/01/14 Sat 5:30pm Langston University#+  – HT      –
02/08/14 Sat 5:30pm

University of the Southwest#

 – Hobbs, NM      –
02/14/14 Fri 5:30pm Paul Quinn College  – HT      –
02/15/14 Sat 5:30pm University of St. Thomas- Texas #  – HT      –
02/18/14 Tue 5:30pm Our Lady of the Lake #  – San Antonio, TX      –
02/21/14 1Fri 5:30pm Texas College #  – Tyler, TX      –
02/22/14 Sat 5:30pm Jarvis christian College #  – Hawkins, TX      –
02/28/14 Fri 5:30pm Louisiana State University-Shreveport #  – HT      –
03/01/14 Sat 5:30pm Wiley College  – HT      

Bold= Home Games           *= Conference Games              += Homecoming Game

Head Coach: Maurice Callis

Assistant Coaches: Jonathan Clark and James Callis