Skip Navigation
Volleyball

Schedule & Results 2015

Click here VB 2015 to download printable schedule.

Date Day Time Opponent Assoc Location W/L Scores DakStats 3000
08/29/15 Sat 9:00 am & 2:00 pm LeTourneau University (Scrimmage) NCAA III Longview, TX      
09/01/15 Tues 3:00 pm University of St. Thomas NAIA San Antonio, TX (Trinity)  L  2-3  
09/01/15 Tues 7:00 pm Trinity University NCAA III San Antonio, TX  L  0-3  
09/04/15 Fri 6:00 pm University of The Southwest RRAC Hobbs, NM  L   1-3  
09/11/15 Fri 6:00 pm Jarvis Christian College RRAC HT  W  3-0  
09/12/15 Sat 01:00 pm Wiley College RRAC HT  L   1-3  
09/15/15 Tues 06:30 pm Texas Southern University NCAA I Houston, TX  L   0-3  
09/19/15 Sat 1:00 pm Langston University RRAC HT  W   3-1  
09/22/15 Tues 6:00 pm Schreiner University NCAA III HT   L  2-3  
09/25/15 Fri 6:00 pm Our Lady of The Lake University RRAC HT   L  0-3  
09/28/15 Mon 6:00 pm McMurray University NCAA III Abilene, TX   L   0-3  
10/02/15 Fri 6:00 pm Texas College RRAC Tyler, TX  W   3-0  
10/03/15 Sat 1:00 pm University of St. Thomas RRAC Houston, TX   L   2-3  
10/06/15 Tues 6:30 pm Schreiner University NCAA III Kerrville, TX   L   0-3  
10/09/15 Fri 6:00 pm University of The Southwest RRAC HT   L   1-3  
10/13/15 Tues 6:30 pm Prairie View A&M University NCAA I Prairie View, TX   L  0-3  
10/16/15 Fri 6:00 pm Jarvis Christian College RRAC Hawkins, TX   L  1-3  
10/17/15 Sat 1:00 pm Wiley College RRAC Marshall, TX   L  0-3  
10/21/15 Wed 6:00 pm Prairie View A&M University NCAA I HT   L  0-3  
10/24/15 Sat 1:00 pm Langston University RRAC Langston, OK   W  3-0  
11/02/15 Fri 6:00 pm Our Lady of The Lake University RRAC San Antonio, TX   L  1-3  
11/03/15 Tues 6:30 pm Texas Southern University NCAA I HT   L  0-3  
11/06/15 Fri 6:00 pm Texas College RRAC HT   W  3-1  
11/07/15 Sat 1:00 pm University of St. Thomas RRAC HT   L  0-3  
11/13/15 Fri 1:00 pm University of The Southwest RRAC Conference Tournament San Antonio, TX (OLLU)   W  3-1  
11/14/15 Sat 7:00 pm Our Lady of The Lake University RRAC Conference Tournament San Antonio, TX (OLLU)   L   1-3