Skip Navigation
Volleyball

Schedule & Results 2014

Click here VB 2014 to download printable schedule.

*Please click “Date” below for correct chronological order*

Date Day Time Opponent Assoc Location W/L Scores DakStats 3000
08/23/14 Sat 10:00 am Coastal Bend College-Scrimmage NJCAA Beeville, TX      
08/25/14 Mon 6:30 pm Maroon and Gold Match   HT      
08/29-30/14 Fri-Sat All Day Tournament at Austin College NCAA III Sherman, TX      
08/29/14 Fri 4:00 pm Rust College NCAA III Sherman, TX      Box Score
08/29/14 Fri 6:00 pm McMurry University NCAA III Sherman, TX      Box Score
08/30/14 Sat 10:00 am Dallas Christian College NCCAA Sherman, TX      Box Score
08/30/14 Sat 12:00 pm Sul Ross State University NCAA III Sherman, TX      Box Score
08/30/14 Sat. 4:00 pm Austin College NCAA III Sherman, TX      Box Score
09/6/14 Sat. 2:00 pm Alumni Match   HT      
09/12-13/14 Fri-Sat All Day Tournament at Wayland Baptist University Tournament Plainview, TX      
09/12/14 Fri 9:00 am Southwestern Assemblies of God University NAIA Plainview, TX      Box Score
09/12/14 Fri 4:00 pm University of the Southwest  NAIA Plainview, TX      Box Score
09/13/14 Sat 10:30 am Wayland Baptist University NAIA Plainview, TX      Box Score
09/19/14 Fri 5:00pm Jarvis Christian College  RRAC HT      Box Score
09/19/14 Fri 7:00 pm Texas College RRAC HT      Box Score
09/20/14 Sat 1:00 pm Wiley College RRAC HT      Box Score
09/23/14 Tues 6:30 pm University of St. Thomas-Texas RRAC HT      Box Score
09/26/14 Fri 7:00 pm Our Lady of the Lake University RRAC San Antonio, TX      Box Score
10/01/14 Wed 7:00 pm Prairie View A&M University NCAA I Prairie View, TX      Box Score
10/03/14 Fri 3:00 pm University of Texas-Brownsville RRAC HT      Box Score
10/09/14 Tues 5:00 pm McMurry University NCAA III HT      Box Score
10/10/14 Fri 7:00 pm Texas College RRAC Tyler, TX      Box Score
10/14/14 Tues 7:00 pm University of St. Thomas-Texas RRAC Houston, TX      Box Score
10/15/14 Wed 6:30 pm Prairie View A&M University NCAA I Prairie View, TX      Box Score
10/17/14 Fri 7:00 pm Texas A&M International University NCAA II Laredo, TX      Box Score
10/20/14 Mon 7:00 pm Texas Soputhern University NCAA I Houston, TX      Box Score
10/22/14 Wed 7:00 pm Oklahoma Panhandle State University NCAA II HT      Box Score
10/23/14 Thurs 6:30 pm Texas A&M International University NCAA II HT      Box Score
10/25/14 Sat 1:00 pm University of the Southwest – Parent’s Day RRAC HT      Box Score
10/27/14 Mon 7:00 pm McMurry University NCAA II Abilene, TX      Box Score
11/01/14 Sat 1:00 pm University of Texas-Brownsville RRAC Brownsville, TX      Box Score
11/04/14 Tues 6:30 pm Our Lady of the Lake University – Senior Night RRAC HT      Box Score
11/07/14 Fri 7:00 pm Langston University RRAC Langston, OK      Box Score
11/08/14 Sat 1:00 pm Bacone College  RRAC Muskogee, OK      Box Score
11/11/14 Tues 6:00 pm St. Edward’s University NCAA II Austin, TX      Box Score
11/14-15/14 Fri-Sat TBA RRAC Volleyball Championships RRAC Brownsville, TX