Skip Navigation
Volleyball

Schedule & Results 2018

 

Date Day Time Opponent Assoc Location W/L Scores DakStats 3000
08/22/18 Wed 5:00pm Maroon & Gold Match HT
08/24/18 Fri 11:00am Dillard Classic – Jarvis Christian College NAIA New Orleans, LA   W    3-0
08/24/18 Fri 5:00pm Dillard Classic – Loyola University NAIA New Orleans, LA   W    3-0
08/25/18 Sat 11:00am Dillard Classic – Talladega College NAIA New Orleans, LA   W    3-0
08/25/18 Sat 3:00pm Dillard Classic – Dillard University NAIA New Orleans, LA   W    3-1
08/29/18 Wed 6:30pm Prairie View A&M University NCAA DI Prairie View, TX   W   3-1
09/01/18 Sat 1:00pm UST Tournament – Loyola University NAIA Houston, TX   W   3-1
09/01/18 Sat 5:00pm UST Tournament – Fisk University NAIA Houston, TX   W   3-0
09/02/18 Sun 9:00am UST Tournament – Friends University NAIA Houston, TX   L   1-3
09/02/18 Sun 5:00pm UST Tournament – Dillard University NAIA Houston, TX   W   3-0
09/08/18 Sat 2:00pm Southwestern University NCAA DIII Georgetown, TX
09/12/18 Wed 6:00pm Dallas Christian College NCCAA HT
09/14/18 Fri 6:00pm Texas College RRAC HT
09/15/18 Sat 1:00pm University of the St. Thomas RRAC HT
09/19/18 Wed 6:00pm Schreiner University NCAA III HT
09/21/18 Fri 6:00pm Wiley College RRAC Marshall, TX
09/22/18 Sat 1:00pm Jarvis Christian College RRAC Hawkins, TX
09/25/18 Tues 6:00pm Texas Lutheran University NCAA DIII Seguin, TX
09/28/18 Fri 6:00pm Prairie View A&M University NCAA DI HT
09/29/18 Sat 1:00pm University of the Southwest RRAC HT
10/05/18 Fri 6:00pm Our Lady of the Lake University RRAC HT
10/10/18 Wed 6:00pm Schreiner University NCAA DIII Kerrville, TX
10/12/18 Fri 6:00pm MT University of the Southwest RRAC Hobbs, NM
10/17/18 Wed 7:00pm Dallas Christian College NCCAA Dallas, TX
10/19/18 Fri 6:00pm Jarvis Christian College RRAC HT
10/20/18  Sat 1:00pm Wiley College RRAC HT
10/23/18 Tues 6:00pm Our Lady of the Lake University RRAC San Antonio, TX
10/26/18 Fri 10:00am Phoenix Tournament -Reinhardt University NAIA Nashville, TN
10/26/18 Fri 2:00pm Phoenix Tournament -Bluefield College NAIA Nashville, TN
10/27/18 Sat 9:00am Phoenix Tournament -Union College NAIA Nashville, TN
10/27/18 Sat 1:00pm Phoenix Tournament – TN Wesleyan NAIA Nashville, TN
11/02/18 Fri 6:00pm University of St. Thomas RRAC Houston, TX
11/03/18 Sat 1:00pm Texas College RRAC Tyler, TX
11/09/18 Fri TBA TBA – pending qualification RRAC Tournament San Antonio, TX
11/10/18 Sat TBA TBA – pending qualification RRAC Tournament San Antonio, TX