Skip Navigation
Volleyball

Schedule & Results 2016

Download the printable 2016 Volleyball Schedule.

Date Day Time Opponent Assoc Location W/L Scores DakStats 3000
08/26/16 Fri 5:00pm Southern University at New Orleans NAIA New Orleans, LA   W   3-2  
08/27/16 Sat 11:00am Loyola University NAIA New Orleans, LA   L   0-3  
08/27/16 Sat 1:00pm Dillard University NAIA New Orleans, LA   W   3-2  
09/01/16 Thur 6:00pm Howard Payne University NCAA III HT   W   3-2  
09/03/16 Sat Noon Coastal Bend College (Scrimmage) W 3-1 NJCAA HT      
09/13/16 Tues 6:00pm Southwestern Assembly of God University NAIA Waxahachie, TX   L   0-3  
09/16/16 Fri 6:00pm Jarvis Christian College RRAC HT   W   3-0  
09/17/16 Sat 1:00pm Texas College RRAC HT   W   3-0  
09/20/16 Tues 6:00pm Schreiner University NCAA III Kerrville, TX   L   1-3  
09/22/16 Thurs 6:00pm Langston University RRAC Langston, OK   W   3-0  
09/24/16 Sat 1:00pm University of the Southwest RRAC Hobbs, NM   L    1-3  
09/27/16 Tues 6:00pm Dallas Christian College NCCAA II Dallas, TX   W   3-2  
09/30/16 Fri 6:00pm St. Thomas University RRAC HT   L   1-3  
10/01/16 Sat Noon Wiley College RRAC HT   L   2-3  
10/04/16 Tues 7:00pm Southwestern University NCAA III Georgetown, TX   L   0-3  
10/07/16 Fri 6:00pm Our Lady of the Lake University RRAC HT   L   1-3  
10/14/16 Fri 6:00pm Wiley College RRAC Marshall, TX   L   0-3  
10/15/16 Sat 1:00pm St. Thomas University RRAC Houston, TX   L   1-3  
10/18/16 Tues 6:00pm Schreiner University NCAA III HT   W   3-1  
10/21/16 Fri 6:00pm Langston University RRAC HT   W   3-0  
10/22/16 Sat 1:00pm University of the Southwest RRAC HT   W   3-1  
10/25/16 Tues 6:00pm Our Lady of the Lake University RRAC San Antonio, TX   L   0-3  
10/26/16 Wed 6:00pm Dallas Christian College NCCAA II HT   W   Forfeit  
11/01/16 Tues 6:00pm St. Marys University NCAA II HT   L   2-3  
11/04/16 Fri 6:00pm Texas College RRAC Tyler, TX   W   3-0  
11/05/16 Sat 11:00am Jarvis Christian College RRAC Hawkins, TX   W   3-0  
                 
11/11/16 Fri 12:30pm University of St. Thomas RRAC Conference Tournament San Antonio, TX – OLLU   L   1-3