Skip Navigation
Softball

Schedule & Results

 2016 Softball Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Assoc Location W/L Scores
2/09/16 Tue 1pm Howard Payne University NCAA II Brownwood, TX    W

   2-1    

2/09/16 Tue 3pm Howard Payne University NCAA II Brownwood, TX     L

   12-13

2/16/16 Tue 4pm Texas A&M Kingsville University NCAA I Kingsville, TX  

 

2/16/16 Tue 6pm Texas A&M Kingsville University NCAA I Kingsville, TX  

 

2/21/16 Sun TBA St. Edwards University NCAA I Austin, Tx

 

 

2/21/16 Fri TBA St. Edwards University NCAA I Austin, TX

 

 

2/24/16 Wed 4m Southwestern Assemblies of God University NAIA Austin, TX

 

 

2/24/16 Wed 6pm Southwestern Assemblies of God University NAIA Austin,TX

 

 

2/26/16 Fri 2pm Langston University RRAC# Austin, TX

 

 

2/26/16 Fri 4pm Langston University RRAC# Austin, TX

 

 

2/27/16 Sat 11am Langston University RRAC# Austin, TX

 

 

2/27/16 Sat 1pm Langston University RRAC# Austin, TX

 

 

3/03/16  Thur  1pm Howard Payne University NCAA III  Austin, TX    
3/03/16 Thur 3pm Howard Payne University NCAA III Austin, TX    
3/05/16 Sat 3pm Calmut College NAIA Austin, TX    
3/05/16 Sat 5pm Calmut College NAIA Austin, TX    
3/08/16 Thurs 3pm Texas A&M Kingsville University NCAA II Austin, TX    
3/08/16 Thurs 5pm Texas A&M Kingsville University NCAA II Austin, TX    
3/12/16 Sat 1pm Texas Southern University NCAA I Austin, TX    
3/12/16 Sat 3pm Texas Southern University NCAA I Austin, TX    
3/14/16 Mon 2pm Panhandle State University Oklahoma NCAA II Austin, TX    
3/14/16 Mon 4pm Panhandle State University Oklahoma NCAA II Austin, TX    
3/16/16 Wed 12pm St. Gregory University NAIA Austin, TX    
3/16/16 Wed 2pm St. Gregory University NAIA Austin, TX    
3/19/16 Sat 3pm Louisiana State University- Alexandria RRAC# Louisiana, Alexandria    
3/19/16 Sat 5pm Louisiana State University- Alexandria RRAC# Louisiana, Alexandria    
3/20/16 Sun 11am Louisiana State University- Alexandria RRAC# Louisiana, Alexandria    
3/20/16 Sun 1pm Louisiana State University- Alexandria RRAC# Louisiana, Alexandria    
3/24/16 Thurs 12pm Prairie View A&M University NCAA I Houston, TX    
3/24/16 Thurs 2pm Prairie View A&M University NCAA I Houston, TX    
3/29/16 Tues 1pm University of Houston- Victoria RRAC# Victoria, TX    
3/29/16 Tues 3pm University of Houston- Victoria RRAC# Victoria, TX    
3/30/16 Wed 1pm University of Houston- Victoria RRAC# Victoria, TX    
3/30/16 Wed 3pm University of Houston- Victoria RRAC# Victoria, TX    
4/01/16 Fri 2pm Our Lady of the Lake University RRAC# Austin, TX    
4/01/16 Fri 4pm Our Lady of the Lake University RRAC# Austin, TX    
4/02/16 Sat 2pm Our Lady of the Lake University RRAC# Austin, TX    
4/02/16 Sat 4pm Our Lady of the Lake University RRAC# Austin, TX    
4/08/16 Fri 1pm University of Southwest New Mexico RRAC# Hobbs, NM    
4/08/16 Fri 3pm University of Southwest New Mexico RRAC# Hobbs, NM    
4/09/16 Sat 11am University of Southwest New Mexico RRAC# Hobbs, NM    
4/09/16 Sat 1pm University of Southwest New Mexico RRAC# Hobbs, NM    
4/15/16 Fri 1pm Texas College RRAC# Tyler, TX    
4/15/16 Fri 3pm Texas College RRAC# Tyler, TX    
4/16/16 Sat 11am Texas College RRAC# Tyler, TX    
4/16/16  Sat 1pm Texas College RRAC# Tyler, TX    
4/22/16  Fri 2pm Jarvis Christian College RRAC# Tyler, TX    
4/22/16  Fri 4pm Jarvis Christian College RRAC# Tyler, TX    
4/23/16  Sat 11am Jarvis Christian College RRAC# Tyler, TX    
4/23/16  Sat 1pm Jarvis Christian College RRAC# Tyler, TX    
4/30/16 Sat 1pm Texas Southern University NCAA I Houston, TX    
4/30/16 Sat 3pm Texas Southern University NCAA I Houston, TX    

 BOLD= HOME GAME

# Indicates Conference Game