Skip Navigation
Softball

Schedule & Results

 

SPRING SEASON 2015

Download Your Spring 2015 Schedule  Here

2015 Women’s Softball Schedule

*Please click “Date” below for correct Chronological Order*

 

Date Day Time Opponent Assoc Location W/L Scores DakStats 3000
2/10/15 Tue 1pm Howard Payne University NCAA III Brownwood, TX  

 

 
2/10/15 Tue 3pm Howard Payne University NCAA III Brownwood, TX  

 

 
2/14/15 Sat 12pm Coastal Bend College Scrimmage Austin, TX  

 

 
2/14/15 Sat 2pm Coastal Bend College Scrimmage Austin, TX  

 

 
2/18/15 Wed 3pm Texas A&M Kingsville University NCAA I Kingsville, TX  

 

 
2/18/15 Wed 5pm Texas A&M Kingsville University NCAA I Kingsville, TX  

 

 
2/20/15 Fri 4pm Louisianna State University-Alexandria RRAC Austin, Tx

 

 

 
2/20/15 Fri 6pm Louisianna State University-Alexandria RRAC Austin, TX

 

 

 
2/21/15 Sat 12pm Louisianna State University-Alexandria RRAC Austin, TX

 

 

 
2/21/15 Sat 2pm Louisianna State University-Alexandria RRAC Austin,TX

 

 

 
2/24/15 Tue 4pm Texas Southern University NCAA I Houston, TX

 

 

 
2/24/15 Tue 6pm Texas Southern University NCAA I Houston, TX

 

 

 
2/27/15 Fri 2pm Langston University RRAC Langston, OK

 

 

 
2/27/15 Fri 4pm Langston University RRAC Langston, OK

 

 

 
2/28/15  Sat  11am Langston University RRAC  Langston, OK      
2/28/15 Sat 1pm Langston University RRAC Langston, OK      
3/3/15 Tue 1pm Howard Payne University NCAA III Austin, TX      
3/3/15 Tues 3pm Howard Payne University NCAA III Austin, TX      
3/5/15 Thurs 2pm Calmut College NAIA Austin, TX      
3/5/15 Thurs 4pm Calmut College NAIA Austin, TX      
3/13/15 Fri 2pm University of Houston-Victoria NAIA Houston, TX      
3/13/15 Fri 4pm University of Houston-Victoria NAIA Houston, TX      
3/16/15 Mon 12pm Panhandle State University Oklahoma NCAA II Austin, TX      
3/16/15 Mon 2pm Panhandle State University Oklahoma NCAA II Austin, TX      
3/17/15 Tue 2pm Jarvis Christian College RRAC Austin, TX      
3/17/15 Tue 4pm Jarvis Christian College RRAC Austin, TX      
3/18/15 Wed 12pm Jarvis Christian College RRAC Austin, TX      
3/18/15 Wed 2pm Jarvis Christian College RRAC Austin, TX      
3/20/15 Fri 2pm Texas College RRAC Austin, TX      
3/20/15 Fri 4pm Texas College RRAC Austin, TX      
3/21/15 Sat 11am Texas College RRAC Austin, TX      
3/21/15 Sat 1pm Texas College RRAC Austin, TX      
3/24/15 Tues 4pm Texas Southern University NCAA I Austin, TX      
3/24/15 Tues 6pm Texas Southern University NCAA I Austin, TX      
3/31/15 Tue 12pm St. Catherine University NCAA III Austin, TX      
3/31/15 Tue 2pm St. Catherine University NCAA III Austin, TX      
4/3/15 Fri 2pm University of Southwest RRAC Austin, TX      
4/3/15 Fri 4pm University of Southwest RRAC Austin, TX      
4/4/15 Sat 11am University of Southwest RRAC Austin, TX      
4/4/15 Sat 1pm University of Southwest RRAC Austin, TX      
4/7/15 Tue 2pm University of Houston-Victoria NAIA Houston, TX      
4/7/15 Tue 4pm University of Houston-Victoria NAIA Houston, TX      
4/10/15 Fri 2pm Our Lady of the Lake University RRAC San Antonio, TX      
4/10/15 Fri 4pm Our Lady of the Lake Univeristy RRAC San Antonio, TX      
4/11/15 Sat 2pm Our Lady of the Lake University RRAC San Antonio, TX      
4/11/15  Sat 4pm Our Lady fo the Lake University  RRAC San Antonio, TX      
4/14/15 Tue 2pm Prairie View A&M University NCAA I Austin, TX      
4/14/15  Tue 4pm Prairie View A&M University NCAA I Austin, TX      
4/17/15  Fri 2pm Bacone College RRAC Muskogee, OK      
4/17/15  Fri 4pm Bacone College RRAC Muskogee, OK      
4/18/15  Sat 12pm Bacone College RRAC Muskogee, OK      
4/18/15  Sat 2pm Bacone College RRAC Muskogee, OK      
4/21/15 Tue 2pm Prairie View A&M University NCAA I Prairie View, TX      
4/21/15 Tue 4pm Prairie View A&M University NCAA I Prairie View, TX      

 BOLD= HOME GAME