Skip Navigation
Softball

Schedule & Results

Date Day Time Opponent Assoc Location W/L Scores DakStats 3000
2-8-14 Sat 3pm Texas A&M Kingsville Univeristy  NCAA I Kingsville, Tx L

 1-4

 
2-8-14 Sat 5pm Texas A&M Kingsville Univeristy NCAA I Kingsville, Tx L

 0-5

 
2-16-14 Sun 12pm Austin College NCAA III Kriegs Field W

 10-7

 
2-16-14 Sun 3pm Austin College NCAA III Kriegs Field L

 8-12

 
2-20-14 Thurs 1pm Coastal Bend College NJACC Beeville, Tx L

 0-10

 
2-20-14 Thurs 3pm Coastal Bend College NJACC Beeville, Tx L

 1-12

 
2-22-14 Sat 1pm Texas Southern University NCAA I Houston, Tx

 L

 0-8

 
2-22-14 Sat 3pm Texas Southern University NCAA I Houston, Tx

 L

 1-9

 
3-1-14 Sat 1pm Langston University RRAC Kriegs Fields

 L

 2-8

 
3-1-14 Sat 3pm Langston University RRAC Kriegs Fields

 L

 2-12

 
3-2-14 Sun 11am Langston University RRAC Kriegs Fields

 W

 5-4

 
3-2-14 Sun 1pm Langston University RRAC Kriegs Fields

 L

 3-5

 
3-7-14 Fri 4pm Calumet College Of St. Joseph   Kriegs Fields

 L

 1-11

 
3-7-14 Fri 6pm Calumet College Of St. Joseph   Kriegs Fields

 L

 2-5

 
3-12-14  Wed  12pm  Texas Weslyan Univeristy  NAIA  Kriegs Fields  L  0-7  
3-12-14 Wed 2pm Texas Weslyan Univeristy NAIA Kriegs Fields L 1-11  
3-18-14 Tues 2pm University of Houston-Victoria NAIA Victoria, Tx L 1-12  
3-18-14 Tues 4pm University of Houston-Victoria NAIA Victoria, Tx L 2-11  
3-21-14 Fri 2pm Friends University NAIA Sterling, KS L 1-9  
3-21-14 Fri 6pm Bethany College NAIA Sterling, KS L 1-9  
3-22-14 Sat 9am Mcpherson College NAIA Sterling, KS W 8-2  
3-22-14 Sat 3pm Sterling College NAIA Sterling, KS W 13-2  
3-25-14 Tues 4pm Texas Southern Univeristy NCAA I Kriegs Field      
3-25-14 Tues 6pm Texas Southern Univeristy NCAA I Kriegs Field      
4-4-14 Fri 1pm University of Southwest New Mexico RRAC Hobbs, NM      
4-4-14 Fri 3pm University of Southwest New Mexico RRAC Hobbs, NM      
4-5-14 Sat 11am University of Southwest New Mexico RRAC Hobbs, NM      
4-5-14 Sat 1pm University of Southwest New Mexico RRAC Hobbs, NM      
4-8-14 Tues 1pm Coastal Bend College NJACC Kriegs Field      
4-8-14 Tues 3pm Coastal Bend College NJACC Kriegs Field      
4-11-14 Fri 4pm Bacone College RRAC Kriegs Field      
4-11-14 Fri 6pm Bacone College RRAC Kriegs Field      
4-12-14 Sat 12pm Bacone College RRAC Kriegs Field      
4-12-14 Sat 2pm Bacone College RRAC Kriegs Field      
4-18-14 Fri 4pm Our Lady of The Lake University RRAC Kriegs Field      
4-18-14 Fri 6pm Our Lady of the Lake University RRAC Kriegs Field      
4-19-14 Sat 1pm Our Lady of the Lake University RRAC Kriegs Field      
4-19-14 Sat 3pm Our Lady of the Lake University RRAC Kriegs Field      
4-23-14 Wed 4pm Houston-Victoria   Kriegs Field      
4-23-14 Wed 6pm Houston-Victoria   Kriegs Field      
4-25-14 Fri 4pm Texas College  RRAC Tyler, Tx      
 4-25-14  Fri  6pm  Texas College  RRAC  Tyler, Tx      
 4-26-14  Sat  12pm  Texas College  RRAC  Tyler, Tx      
 4-26-14  Sat  2pm  Texas College  RRAC  Tyler, Tx      
 4-28-14  Mon  2pm  Coastal Bend College  NJACC  Beeville, Tx      
 4-28-14  Mon  4pm  Coastall Bend College  NJACC  Beeville, Tx      
                 
 5/2-4/14  Thurs-Sat  TBA  RRAC Softball Championships    Farmers Branch, Tx