Skip Navigation
Men’s Basketball

Schedule & Results

                       2015-2016 Men’s Basketball Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Location W/L Scores
11/5/15 Thursday  7:00pm Oklahoma Wesleyan University Bartlesville, OK    W   104-80
11/7/15 Saturday 7:00pm University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma Chickasha, OK     L   94-114
11/14/15 Saturday 3:00pm

Concordia University (TX)

Austin, TX L  105-114
11/23/15 Monday 5:30pm Arizona Christian University (Hope Classic) Fullerton, CA     L    63-80
11/24/15 Tuesday 5:00pm Hope Int’l University (Hope Classic) Fullerton, CA     L   94-102
12/5/15 Saturday 7:30pm Paul Quinn College #        HT    W   91-124
12/11/15 Friday 7:30pm Louisiana State University-Alexandria # Alexandria, LA     L   80-103
12/12/15 Saturday 7:30pm Louisiana State University-Shreveport # Shreveport, LA     L    91-99
12/30/15 Wednesday 2:00pm Dillard University New Orleans, LA     L   85-132
1/7/16 Thursday 7:30pm Langston University # Muskogee, OK     L   81-104
1/9/16 Saturday 7:30pm University of the Southwest # Hobbs, NM    W    93-90 
1/15/16 Friday 7:30pm Texas College #        HT    W  103-112
1/16/16 Saturday 7:30pm University of St. Thomas-Texas #        HT     L    89-85 
1/19/16 Tuesday 7:30pm Our Lady of the Lake University #        HT     L    84-70 
1/22/16 Friday 7:30pm Jarvis Christian College # Hawkins, TX     L    77-78
1/23/16 Saturday 7:30pm Wiley College # Marshall, TX     L    90-98
1/29/16 Friday 7:30pm Louisiana State University-Alexandria #         HT     L   108-90
1/30/16 Saturday 7:30pm Louisiana State University-Shreveport #        HT     L    99-98 
2/6/16 Saturday 7:30pm Paul Quinn College # Dallas, TX    W   123-62 
2/12/16 Friday 7:30pm Texas College # Tyler, TX     L   89-100
2/13/16 Saturday 7:30pm University of St. Thomas-Texas # Houston, TX    W    107-96 
2/19/16 Friday 7:30pm Langston University #        HT     L  106-101
2/20/16 Saturday 7:30pm University of the Southwest #        HT    W    83-89
2/23/16 Tuesday 7:30pm Our Lady of the Lake University # San Antonio, TX     L   91-101
2/26/16 Friday 7:30pm Jarvis Christian College #        HT     L   108-94
2/27/16 Saturday 7:30pm Wiley College #+        HT
    L    76-68

Bold= Home Games           #= Conference Games              += Homecoming Game

Head Coach: Thomas Henderson

Assistant Coaches:  Will Tompkins, Kendall DuCree