Skip Navigation
Baseball

Schedule & Results

Date Day Time Opponent Assoc Location W/L Scores DakStats 3000
02/1/14 Sat 1:00pm Bethany College   Downs Field      
02/02/14 Sun 1:00pm Bethany College   Downs Field  

  

 
02/07/14 Fri 1:00pm Loyola University   Downs Field  

 

 
02/08/14 Sat 1:00pm Loyola University   Downs Field      
02/15/14 Sat 1:00pm Alumni Game   Downs Field      
02/21/14 Fri 1:00pm Southwestern Assemblies of God University   Downs Field      
02/22/14 Sat 1:00pm Southwestern Assemblies of God University   Downs Field      
02/25/14 Tue 2:00pm University of Houston- Victoria   Victoria, TX  

 

 
03/01/14 Sat. 2:30 pm Cardinal  Stritch University    Downs Field      
03/03/14 Mon 3:00pm Cardinal Stritch University   Downs Field  

 

 
03/05/14 Wed 1:00pm Prairie View A&M University- NCAA 1   Prairie View, TX  

 

 
03/06/14 Thrs. 2:30 pm Bacone College #   Downs Field  

 

 
03/07/14 Sat 1:00pm Bacone College #   Downs Field      
03/10/14 Mon 1:00pm Fisher College   Downs Field  

 

 
03/11/14 Tues 1:00pm Fisher College   Downs Field  

 

 
03/12/14 Wed 1:00pm Fisher College   Downs Field      
03/14/14 Fri 12:00pm Texas College #   Tyler, TX      
03/15/14 Sat 12:00pm Texas College #   Tyler, TX      
03/18/14 Tue 1:00pm Texas A&M International University – NCAA II   Laredo, TX      
03/21/14 Fri 12:00pm University of the Southwest #   Downs Field      
03/22/14 Sat 12:00pm University of Southwest #   Downs Field      
03/26/14 Wed 1:00pm University of Houston- Victoria   Downs Field      
03/28/14 Fri 1:00pm Wiley College # NCAA I Marshall, TX      
03/29/14 Sat 12:00pm Willey College   Marshall, TX      
04/04/14 Fri 4:00pm Jarvis Christian College #   Downs Field      
04/05/14 Sat 1:00pm Jarvis Christian College #   Downs Field      
04/11/14 Fri 12:00pm Louisiana State University- Shreveport #   Shreveport, LA      
04/12/14 Sat 12:00pm Louissiana State University- Shreveport #   Shreveport, LA      
04/22/14 Tue 1:00pm Prairie View A&M University- NCAA I   Downs Field      
04/23/14 Wed 1:00pm Texas Southern University – NCAA 1   Houston, TX