Skip Navigation
Baseball

Schedule & Results

Date

Day

Time

Opponent

Location

 W/L

Score

2/4/17 Friday 1:00 p.m. Bethany College Downs Field    
2/4/17 Friday 3:00 p.m. Bethany College Downs Field    
2/5/17 Saturday 1:00 p.m. Bethany College Downs Field    
2/5/17 Saturday 3:00 p.m. Bethany College Downs Field    
2/25/17 Saturday 1:00 p.m. Alumni Game Downs Field    
2/17/17 Friday 1:00 p.m. Mid-America College Downs Field    
2/17/17 Friday 3:00 p.m. Mid-America College Downs Field    
2/18/17 Saturday 1:00 p.m. Mid-America College Downs Field    
3/3/17 Friday 12:00 p.m. Texas A&M Texarkana # Downs Field    
3/3/17 Friday 2:00 p.m. Texas A&M Texarkana # Downs Field    
3/4/17 Saturday 12:00 p.m. Texas A&M Texarkana # Downs Field    
3/10/17 Friday 12:00 p.m. Our Lady of the Lake University # San Antonio, TX    
3/10/17 Friday 2:00 pm Our Lady of the Lake University # San Antonio, TX    
3/11/17 Saturday 12:00 p.m. Our Lady of the Lake University # San Antonio, TX    
3/17/17 Friday 12:00 p.m. LSU Shreveport # Shreveport,LA    
3/17/17 Friday 2:00 p.m. LSU Shreveport # Shreveport, LA    
3/18/17 Saturday 12:00 p.m. LSU Shreveport # Shreveport, LA    
3/24/17 Friday 12:00 p.m. Jarvis Christian College # Downs Field    
3/24/17 Friday 2:00 p.m. Jarvis Christian College # Downs Field    
3/25/17 Saturday 12:00 p.m. Jarvis Christian College # Downs Field    
3/31/17 Friday 12:00 p.m. University of the Southwest # Hobbs, NM    
3/31/17 Friday 2:00 p.m. University of the Southwest # Hobbs, NM    
4/1/17 Saturday 12:00 p.m. University of the Southwest # Hobbs, NM    
4/7/17 Friday 12:00 p.m. Texas College # Downs Field    
4/7/17 Friday 2:00 p.m. Texas College # Downs Field    
4/8/17 Saturday 12:00 p.m. Texas College # Downs Field    
4/14/17 Friday 12:00 p.m. LSU Alexandria # Alexandria, LA    
4/14/17 Friday 2:00 p.m. LSU Alexandria # Alexandria, LA    
4/15/17 Saturday 12:00 p.m. LSU Alexandria # Alexandria, LA    
4/21/17 Friday 12:00 p.m. University of Houston – Victoria # Downs Field    
4/21/17 Friday 2:00 p.m. University of Houston – Victoria # Downs Field    
4/22/17 Saturday 12:00 p.m. University of Houston – Victoria # Downs Field    
4/22/17 Saturday 2:00 p.m. University of Houston – Victoria # Downs Field    
4/28/17 Friday 2:00 pm Wiley College # Marshall, TX    
4/28/17 Friday Noon Wiley College # Marshall, TX    
4/29/17 Saturday 2:00 pm Wiley College # Marshall, TX