Skip Navigation
Offices

Institutional Advancement

The Possibilities Start Here.

When you give to the Huston-Tillotson University, you become a stakeholder in the successes and innovations of our students, faculty, and community. Your gifts support teaching and learning, and help HT transform students into leaders whose impact is felt across world.

Join us in our mission by making an investment in Huston-Tillotson University. Whether you give to the Ram Annual Fund, establish an endowment, or support new programs, your support unlocks the potential of our students, faculty, and campus.

We are grateful for our alumni, friends, parents, and partners who help us make Huston-Tillotson University a place that nurtures a legacy of leadership and excellence in education.

Get In Touch.

The Institutional Advancement staff looks forward to meeting you.

Mrs. Linda Y. Jackson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
512.505.3006
lyjackson@htu.edu


Dr. Autumn Caviness

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
512.505.6447
adcaviness@htu.edu


Mr. Christopher Cutkelvin
Director of Alumni Affairs
512.505.3074
gccutkelvin@htu.edu


Ms. Daphne McDole
Director of Development
512.505.3034
d
mcdole@htu.edu

Mr. Ara Williams
Donor Relations and Prospect Specialist
512.505.3076
arawilliams@htu.edu


Ms. Ebony Kilgore
Advancement Services Specialist

512.505.6077
elkilgore@htu.edu


Ms. Alyssa Nelson
Special Events Coordinator
512.505.3072
anelson@htu.edu

Ms. Mignon Smack
Administrative Assistant
512.505.3073
masmack@htu.edu

 

Make A Difference, Give Back to HT

Your gift of any size makes a difference to

us. There are many convenient ways to make a gift.

Online

By Mail

If you prefer to mail your gift, please make your check payable to Huston-Tillotson University and send to the following address:

Huston-Tillotson University
ATTN: Institutional Advancement
900 Chicon Street
Austin, Texas 78702-2795

By Fax

If you prefer to make your gift by fax, please complete the printable form with your credit card number, and fax it to 512.505.3196.

By Phone

To make a gift by telephone, please call 512.505.3073 Monday – Friday between 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. CST. Huston-Tillotson accepts MasterCard, Visa, Discover, and American Express payments over the telephone.