Skip Navigation
Faculty

Dr. Gloria Quinlan

Page Sal. First Last Role Telephone Email Office
Link Cameron McKnight Administrative Assistant 512.505.3016 cdmcknight@htu.edu Facilities
Link Coach Kendall DuCree Women's Basketball Coach 512.505.3052 kjducree@htu.edu Gym Room 13
Link Coach Thomas C. Henderson Men's Basketball Coach 512.505.3053 tchenderson@htu.edu Gym Room
Link Dr. Abena Primo Assistant Professor of Computer Science 512.505.3107 acprimo@htu.edu A-L 103A
Link Dr. Ahmad Kamalvand Department Chair of Mathematics/Professor of Mathematics 512.505.3111 aakamalvand@htu.edu D-L 104C
Link Dr. Alaine Hutson Associate Professor of History 512.505.3117 ashutson@htu.edu J-M 202
Link Dr. Amanda M. Masino Chair of Natural Sciences and Associate Professor of Biology 512.505.3148 ammasino@htu.edu DL 206
Link Dr. Archibald Vanderpuye Provost and Vice-President for Academic Affairs 512.505.6444 awvanderpuye@htu.edu V-A 103
Link Dr. Autumn Caviness Director of Public Relations and Marketing 512.505.6447 adcaviness@htu.edu C-W
Link Dr. Azubike Okpalaeze Assistant Professor of Computer Science 512.505.6469 adokpalaeze@htu.edu AL 102
Link Dr. Carlos Cervantes Chair of Kinesiology and Associate Professor of Kinesiology 512.505.3095 cmcervantes@htu.edu Evans 200
Link Dr. Courtney Robinson Dean of Student Affairs 512.505.3035 crrobinson@htu.edu D-D 111
Link Dr. Debra Delley Director, Center for Adult and Continuing Education (CACE) 512.505.3096 ddelley@htu.edu Evans C104
Link Dr. Debra Murphy Professor of Psychology 512.505.3102 dlmurphy@htu.edu D-L 313
Link Dr. Engin Topkara Assistant Professor of Mathematics 512.505.6437 etopkara@htu.edu D-L 104B
Link Dr. Farzana Hussain Assistant Professor of Mathematics 512.505.3108 fhussain@htu.edu DL 302A
Link Dr. Gloria Quinlan Professor of Music 512.505.3121 glquinlan@htu.edu J-M 220
Link Dr. James Kraft Associate Professor of Philosophy and Religion 512.505.3123 jjkraft@htu.edu J-M 212
Link Dr. Janice Sumler Edmond Professor Emerita of History jsedmondhtu.edu
Link Dr. Jeremy George Assistant Professor of Music 512.505.3124 jgeorge@htu.edu J-M 204
Link Dr. Jonathan M. Cosgrove Assistant Professor of Kinesiology 512.505.3132 jmcosgrove@htu.edu Evans 209
Link Dr. Julie Hudson Assistant Professor of English 512.505.3114 jehudson@htu.edu J-M 203
Link Dr. Karen Magid Chief of Staff & Clerk of the Board 512.505.6479 kmagid@htu.edu V-A 303
Link Dr. Lorraine Samuels Chair of the Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences/Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice 512.505.3141 lsamuels@htu.edu J-M-219
Link Dr. Melva K. Williams President and CEO 512.505.3002 mkwilliams@htu.edu V-A 305
Link Dr. Michael Hirsch Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences 512.505.3125 mlhirsch@htu.edu J-M-201
Link Dr. Paul Anaejionu Professor of Political Science 512.505.3101 ppanaejionu@htu.edu J-M 214
Link Dr. Robert Kellogg Associate Professor of Business Administration 512.505.3133 rlkellogg@htu.edu A-L 302
Link Dr. Robert M. Ceresa Associate Professor of Political Science 512.505.6471 rmceresa@htu.edu JM 211
Link Dr. Rohan Thompson Assistant Professor of School of Business and Technology 512.505.3135 rrthompson@htu.edu A-L 314
Link Dr. Rosalee Martin Professor of Sociology 512.505.3098 rrmartin@htu.edu J-M 213
Link Dr. Sarah Santillanes Chair, Department of Educator Preparation & Assistant Professor of Educator Preparation 512.505.3164 slsantillanes@htu.edu Evans 104C
Link Dr. Stephen Burnaman Department Chair of Humanities & Fine Arts/Professor of Music/University Organist 512.505.3119 spburnaman@htu.edu J-M 221
Link Dr. Steven Edmond Dean of the School of Business and Technology & International Student Advisor 512.505.6472 SSEdmond@htu.edu A-L 312
Link Dr. Theodore Francis Assistant Professor of History 512.505.3100 tsfrancis@htu.edu J-M 219
Link Dr. William Oliver Assistant Professor of Music 512.505.3043 woliver@htu.edu J-M 222
Link Dr. Yalan Ning Assistant Professor of Chemistry 512.505.3110 yning@htu.edu D-L 306A
Link Eryn Harper Office Manager - School of Business & Technology 512.505.3131 erharper@htu.edu A-L 310
Link Mr. Malcolm Haraway Director of Information Technology 512.505.3009 mxharaway@htu.edu Information Technology
Link Mr. Ara Williams Donor Relations and Prospect Specialist 512.505.3076 arawilliams@htu.edu C-W
Link Mr. Bill Rogers Instructor of Kinesiology 512.505.3144 bmrogers@htu.edu E-H 211
Link Mr. Chase Almendarez Baseball Coach 512.505.3051 cpalmendarez@htu.edu Gym
Link Mr. Christopher Cutkelvin Director of Alumni Affairs 512.505.3074 gccutkelvin@htu.edu C-W
Link Mr. Damien Wooley Student Accounts & Collections Officer 512.505.3068 dewooley@htu.edu A-L 209
Link Mr. David Houston Coordinator of Disability Services 512.505.3044 dlhouston@htu.edu SJACHWC, 110
Link Mr. Jared Lyons Interim Athletics Director 512.505.3050 jklyons@htu.edu Gym
Link Mr. Jerome Muhammad Staff Accountant 512.505.6442 jeromemuhammad@htu.edu A-L 209
Link Mr. Joseph Rosauer Director of Sports Performance 512.505.3199 jrosauer@htu.edu Gym
Link Mr. Joshua Ronsen Network and Server Administrator 512.505.3169 jpronsen@htu.edu A-L 105
Link Mr. Juan Gonzalez Administrative Assistant--College of Arts & Sciences 512.505.3042 jcgonzalez@htu.edu J-M 207
Link Mr. Kohl Lasell Internships Coordinator 512,505.6462 kxlasell@htu.edu
Link Mr. Lee McCormick Strength & Conditioning Coach lvmccormick@htu.edu Gym
Link Mr. Leslie York Director of Campus Safety 512.505.3011 llyork@htu.edu V-A 200
Link Mr. Marcus Haynes Men's Residence Hall Coordinator 512.505.3158 mhaynes@htu.edu B-B
Link Mr. Marcus Jackson Director of Institutional Planning Research and Assessment 512.505.3005 mwjackson@htu.edu V-A 201
Link Mr. Pablo Quezada Instructor of Kinesiology 512.505.6440 pjquezada@htu.edu Evans 210
Link Mr. Ralph Simpson Director of Career and Graduate Devleopment 512.505.3041 rssimipson@htu.edu A-L 205
Link Mr. Todd Cruff Sports Information Director 512.505.3057 tccruff@htu.edu Gym
Link Mr. Tomboitemie West Systems Analyst 512.505.3167 twest@htu.edu AL 105
Link Mr. Tommy Mouton Lecturer of English 512.505.6482 tmouton@htu.edu J-M 204
Link Mr. Wayne Knox VP/Chief Operations Officer 512.505.3003 wknox@htu.edu V-A 204
Link Mr. Yusuf Yildirim Instructor of Mathematics 512.505.3104 yyildirim@htu.edu D-L 111A
Link Mrs. Ariel Radock Public Services Library Assistant 512.505.3088 aradock@htu.edu Library
Link Mrs. Charlene Rollins Vice President for Administration & Finance 512.505.3065 csrollins@htu.edu A-L 209
Link Mrs. Earnestine Strickland Ram Central/One Stop Manager 512.505.3082 eestrickland@htu.edu A-L 210
Link Mrs. Hoda Tavkoli Instructor of Mathematics 512.505.3143 htavakoli@htu.edu DL 104D
Link Mrs. Linda Y. Jackson Vice President for Institutional Advancement 512.505.3006 lyjackson@htu.edu C-W
Link Ms. Alicia Childs Enrollment Management Generalist 512.505.3083 aachilds@htu.edu A-L 210
Link Ms. Allison Buchanan Instructor of Accounting 512.505.3188 asbuchanan@htu.edu A-L 308
Link Ms. Alyssa Nelson Special Events Coordinator 512.505.3072 anelson@htu.edu C-W
Link Ms. Asia Haney Interim Director of Recruitment and Admission 512.505.3023 aehaney@htu.edu A-L 206
Link Ms. Bridgett Weatherly Director of Financial Aid 512.505.6478 blweatherly@htu.edu A-L 201
Link Ms. BrySondra Williams Special Assistant to the VP/COO 512.505.3031 bwwilliams@htu.edu A-L 212
Link Ms. Charity Wallace Office Manager - Student Affairs 512.505.3036 cwallace@htu.edu D-D 111
Link Ms. Diahanna Vaughn Women's Residence Hall Coordinator 512.505.6411 dzvaughn@htu.edu A-F
Link Ms. Diane Nunez Financial Aid Counselor 512.505.3032 dnunez@htu.edu A-L 203
Link Ms. Dominique Bonaparte Athletic Trainer dbonaparte@htu.edu
Link Ms. Ebony Kilgore Advancement Services Specialist 512.505.6077 elkilgore@htu.edu C-W
Link Ms. Emily Johnson Program Coordinator, CACE 512.505.3091 emilyjohnson@htu.edu Evans 104
Link Ms. George Marmell Academic Advisor - Adult Degree Program 512.505.6473 gmmarmell@htu.edu A-L 214
Link Ms. Janice Jean IT Operations Coordinator 512.505.3166 jfjean@htu.edu A-L105
Link Ms. Jennine Krueger Instructor of English 512.505.6403 jkrueger@htu.edu J-M 232
Link Ms. Jessica Miller Resident Hall Coordinator 512.505.6411 jmiller@htu.edu A-F
Link Ms. June Rivers Academic Advisor 512.505.3027 jarivers@htu.edu J-M 101
Link Ms. Katrina Ashton Public Services Librarian Assistant 512.505.3088 kgashton@htu.edu D-J Library
Link Ms. Krystal Morris Enrollment Services Specialist 512.505.3029 krystalmorris@htu.edu A-L
Link Ms. Mignon Smack IA Administrative Assistant 512.505.3072 masmack@htu.edu C-W
Link Ms. Pamela Reed Administrative Assistant--College of Arts & Sciences 512.505.3112 prreed@htu.edu D-L 202
Link Ms. Patrice Wingard Accounts Payable Officer 512.505.3062 pawingard@htu.edu A-L 209
Link Ms. Quinika Qualls Director of Human Resources 512.505.3014 qlqualls@htu.edu V-A 103
Link Ms. Riyana Marshall Administrative/Data Assistant for Sponsored Programs 512.505.3077 rrmarshall@htu.edu V-A 208
Link Ms. Rodisha Scott Administrative Assistant - Business Office 512.505.3061 rrscott@htu.edu A-L 209
Link Ms. Sarah Gaines Director of Campus & Residential Life 512.505.3037 srgaines@htu.edu D-D 102B
Link Ms. Shakitha Stinson Director of Student Services - ADP 512.505.6463 slstinson@htu.edu A-L 214
Link Ms. Shannon Breeding Writer's Studio Coordinator (Interim) 512.505.3087 sbreeding@htu.edu J-M 103
Link Ms. Shawanda Stewart Assistant Professor of English 512.505.6439 sjstewart@htu.edu J-M 209
Link Ms. Virgie Morton Administrative Assistant -- Provost and Vice-President for Academic Affairs 512.505.6433 vbmorton@htu.edu V-A 103
Link Ms. Xia Yan Research Analyst 512.505.3147 xyan@htu.edu V-A 310
Link Rev. Donald Brewington University Chaplain 512.505.3054 debrewington@htu.edu Religious Life Center