Skip Navigation
Offices

Institutional Advancement

The Possibilities Start Here.

When you give to the Huston-Tillotson University, you become a stakeholder in the successes and innovations of our students, faculty, and community. Your gifts support teaching and learning, and help HT transform students into leaders whose impact is felt across world.

Join us in our mission by making an investment in Huston-Tillotson University. Whether you give to the Ram Annual Fund, establish an endowment, or support new programs, your support unlocks the potential of our students, faculty, and campus.

We are grateful for our alumni, friends, parents, and partners who help us make Huston-Tillotson University a place that nurtures a legacy of leadership and excellence in education.

 

Get In Touch.

The Institutional Advancement staff looks forward to meeting you.

 

Ms. Angela Hall Watkins
Vice President for Institutional Advancement 512.505.3070
ahwatkins@htu.edu

 

Ms. La Juana R. Sanford
Director of Alumni Affairs
512.505.3074
lrsanford@htu.edu

 

Ms. Denice Brooks
Director of Development
512.505.3034
dbrooks@htu.edu

 

Mr. Steven C. Richardson                                Director of Marketing and Public Relations 512.505.3072                                                scrichardson@htu.edu

Dr. Zipporah Glass
Prospect Research & Stewardship Specialist
512.505.6447
zgglass@htu.edu

 

Mr. Travis Henry
Information & Gift Processing Specialist
512.505.3076
tchenry@htu.edu

 

Ms. Dayna Bedell                                      Advancement Services Assistant 512.505.3073                            dnbedell@htu.edu

 

 

Make A Difference, Give Back to HT

Your gift of any size makes a difference to us. There are many convenient ways to make a gift.

 

Online

By Mail

If you prefer to mail your gift, please make your check payable to Huston-Tillotson University and send to the following address:

Huston-Tillotson University
Institutional Advancement
900 Chicon Street
Austin, Texas 78702-2795

By Fax

If you prefer to make your gift by fax, please complete the printable form with your credit card number, and fax it to 512.505.3196.

By Phone

To make a gift by telephone, please call 512.505.3073 Monday – Friday between 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. CST. Huston-Tillotson accepts MasterCard, Visa, Discover, and American Express payments over the telephone.