Skip Navigation
Faculty

Ms. Courtney Walker

Page Sal. First Last Role Telephone Email Office
Link Coach Alvin Moore Athletics Business Manager, Men's Baseball Coach 512.505.3151 almoore@htu.edu Gym Room 4
Link Coach Charles H. Dubra Interim Director of Intercollegiate Athletics 512.505.3050 chdubra@htu.edu Gym
Link Coach Daniel Behnke Volleyball Coach 512.505.3048 dlbehnke@htu.edu Gym Room 9
Link Coach Jasmin Massey Cheerleading Coach 512.505.3088 jkmassey@htu.edu Gym
Link Coach Kendall DuCree Women's Basketball Coach 512.505.3052 kjducree@htu.edu Gym Room 13
Link Coach Roxanne Rodriguez Softball Coach 512.505.3056 rorodriguez@htu.edu Gym Room 6
Link Coach Thomas C. Henderson Men's Basketball Coach 512.505.3053 tchenderson@htu.edu Gym Room
Link Dr. Abena Primo Assistant Professor of Computer Science 512.505.3107 acprimo@htu.edu A-L 103A
Link Dr. Ahmad Kamalvand Department Chair of Mathematics/Professor of Mathematics 512.505.3111 aakamalvand@htu.edu D-L 104C
Link Dr. Aimee Tennant Assistant Professor of Mathematics 512.505.3113 actennant@htu.edu D-L 104E
Link Dr. Alaine Hutson Associate Professor of History 512.505.3117 ashutson@htu.edu J-M 202
Link Dr. Amanda M. Masino Associate Professor of Biology 512.505.3148 ammasino@htu.edu D-L 202
Link Dr. Andrea Holman Assistant Professor of Psychology 512.505.6476 acholman@htu.edu A-L 301
Link Dr. Archibald Vanderpuye Provost and Vice-President for Academic Affairs 512.505.6444 awvanderpuye@htu.edu V-A 103
Link Dr. Ardavan Lotfalian Professor of Kinesiology 512.505.3097 aelotfalian@htu.edu Evans 101
Link Dr. Azubike Okpalaeze Assistant Professor of Computer Science 512.505.6469 adokpalaeze@htu.edu AL 102
Link Dr. Beverly Downing Interim Director OSP/Title III Coordinator, Sponsored Programs 512.505.3127 bldowning@htu.edu V-A 208
Link Dr. Carlos Cervantes Chair of Kinesiology/Assistant Professor of Kinesiology 512.505.3095 cmcervantes@htu.edu E-H 209
Link Dr. Carolyn Golden Associate Professor of Computer Science 512-505-3106 clgolden@htu.edu A-L 103B
Link Dr. Colette Pierce Burnette President and CEO 512.505.3002 cpburnette@htu.edu V-A 305
Link Dr. Debra Murphy Professor of Psychology 512.505.3102 dlmurphy@htu.edu D-L 313
Link Dr. Ella Aron Field Education Supervisor, Assistant Professor 512.505.3164 eaaron@htu.edu EH 101
Link Dr. Engin Topkara Assistant Professor of Mathematics 512.505.6437 etopkara@htu.edu D-L 104B
Link Dr. Eric Budd Assistant Professor of Educator Preparation 512.505.3092 eebudd@htu.edu Evans 104C
Link Dr. Gloria Quinlan Professor of Music 512.505.3121 glquinlan@htu.edu J-M 220
Link Dr. James Kraft Associate Professor of Philosophy and Religion 512.505.3123 jjkraft@htu.edu J-M 212
Link Dr. Javier Stuppard Assistant Professor of Instrumental Music 512-505-3043 jastuppard@htu.edu J-M 222
Link Dr. Julie Hudson Assistant Professor of English 512.505.3114 jehudson@htu.edu J-M 203
Link Dr. Karen Magid Director of Sustainability 512.505.6479 kmagid@htu.edu D-L 302b
Link Dr. Katherine Durham Oldmixon Professor & Chair of English 512.505.3124 kdoldmixon@htu.edu J-M 215
Link Dr. Kathy Schwab Department Chair of Natural Sciences/Professor of Biology 512.505.3103 kwschwab@htu.edu D-L 204
Link Dr. Lorraine Samuels Chair of the Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences/Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice 512.505.3141 lsamuels@htu.edu J-M-219
Link Dr. Michael Hirsch Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences 512.505.3125 mlhirsch@htu.edu J-M-201
Link Dr. Paul Anaejionu Professor of Political Science 512.505.3101 ppanaejionu@htu.edu J-M 214
Link Dr. Rafael Vela Assistant Professor of Communications 512.505. 3120
Link Dr. Rhonda Moses Dean of Enrollment Management 512.505.3030 rmmoses@htu.edu A-L 216
Link Dr. Rita Mitchell Associate Professor of Educator Preparation 512.505.6416 ramitchell@htu.edu EH 211
Link Dr. Robert Kellogg Associate Professor of Business Administration 512.505.3133 rlkellogg@htu.edu A-L 302
Link Dr. Robert M. Ceresa Assistant Professor of Political Science 512.505.6471 rmceresa@htu.edu A-L 313
Link Dr. Rohan Thompson Assistant Professor of School of Business and Technology 512.505.3135 rrthompson@htu.edu A-L 314
Link Dr. Rosalee Martin Professor of Sociology 512.505.3098 rrmartin@htu.edu J-M 213
Link Dr. Ruth Kane Chair of Educator Preparation/Associate Professor 512.505.3091 rakane@htu.edu Evans 104A
Link Dr. Shirley Bleidt Associate Professor of Educator Preparation 512.505.3096 sableidt@htu.edu Evans 104A
Link Dr. Stephen Burnaman Department Chair of Humanities & Fine Arts/Professor of Music/University Organist 512.505.3119 spburnaman@htu.edu J-M 221
Link Dr. Steven Edmond Acting Dean of the School of Business and Technology & International Student Advisor 512.505.6472 SSEdmond@htu.edu A-L 312
Link Dr. Sumor-Ziva Sheppard Professor of Spanish 512.505.3116 J-M 232
Link Dr. Theodore Francis Assistant Professor of History 512.505.3100 tsfrancis@htu.edu J-M 219
Link Dr. Yalan Ning Assistant Professor of Chemistry 512.505.3110 yning@htu.edu D-L 306A
Link Dr. Zahra Moghadasian Assistant Professor & Coordinator of Instructional Technology/Distance Education 512.505.3165 zmoghadasian@htu.edu E-H 211
Link Jhonniece Meeks Adult Degree Program - Enrollment Representative 512.505.6470 jemeeks@htu.edu
Link Mr. Albert Garcia Financial Aid Counselor 512.505.6468 agarcia@htu.edu A-L 201
Link Mr. Ambrose Price Default Prevention/Financial Literacy Counselor 512.505.6477 aprice@htu.edu A-L 216
Link Mr. Cesar Galvan Math Center Coordinator 512.505.6424 cagalvan@htu.edu D-L 110
Link Mr. Damien Wooley Student Accounts & Collections Officer 512.505.3068 dewooley@htu.edu A-L 209
Link Mr. Damon Johnson VP of Administration and Finance 512.505.3060 damonjohnson@htu.edu A-L 209
Link Mr. Dean Keddy-Hector Assistant Professor of Biology 512.505.3172 dpkeddy-hector@htu.edu D-L 217
Link Mr. Delton Pierce Coordinator of Campus Life 512.505.3037 dpierce@htu.edu Davage Durden Student Union
Link Mr. Fred Bailey Admission Counselor 512.505.3026 fbailey@htu.edu A-L 206
Link Mr. Jeffrey Pierce, II Director of Admission 512.505.3024 jepierce@htu.edu A-L 208
Link Mr. Jon Albrecht Interim Director of Information Technology 512.505.3009 jalbrecht@htu.edu A-L 105
Link Mr. Jonah Mutua Instructor of Mathematics 512.505.3144 jmmutua@htu.edu DL-302B
Link Mr. Jonathan Cosgrove Assistant Professor of Kinesiology jmcosgrove@htu.edu
Link Mr. Joshua Ronsen Media and Instructional Technology Analyst 512.505.3169 jpronsen@htu.edu A-L 105
Link Mr. Juan Gonzalez Administrative Assistant--College of Arts & Sciences 512.505.3042 jcgonzalez@htu.edu J-M 207
Link Mr. Lee McCormick Strength & Conditioning Coach lvmccormick@htu.edu Gym
Link Mr. Leslie York Director of Campus Safety 512.505.3011 llyork@htu.edu V-A 200
Link Mr. Michael Hart Assistant Professor of English 512.505.3099 jmhart@htu.edu J-M 211
Link Mr. Pablo Quezada Instructor of Kinesiology 512.505.6440 pjquezada@htu.edu Evans-Hall Room 210
Link Mr. Paul Crawford Director of the Men's Residence Hall 512.505.3158 pgcrawford@htu.edu BB
Link Mr. Ryan Sharp Writers' Studio Coodinator/Professional Tutor 512.505.3087 rsharp@htu.edu Writers' Studio
Link Mr. Steven Hatchett Director of Career and Graduate Development 512.505.3041 shatchett@htu.edu A-F Basement
Link Mr. Todd Cruff Sports Information Director 512.505.3057 tccruff@htu.edu Gym
Link Mr. Tyrus Smith Adult Degree Program Enrollment Coach 512.782-4700 tyrus.smith@adp.htu.edu A-L Conference Room
Link Mr. Wayne Knox Chief of Staff and Clerk of the Board 512.505.3003 wknox@htu.edu V-A 204
Link Mr. Wayne Knox
Link Mr. William Hill Night Lobby Monitor - Men's Residence Hall 512.505.6411 wehill@htu.edu B-B Residence Hall
Link Mr. Yusuf Yildirim Instructor of Mathematics 512.505.3104 yyildirim@htu.edu D-L 111A
Link Mrs. Dominique Vining Director of Community Health and Public Health Initiatives 512.505.6421 drbowman@htu.edu V-A 204
Link Mrs. Earnestine Strickland Registrar 512.505.3082 eestrickland@htu.edu A-L 210
Link Mrs. LaJuana Sanford Director of Alumni Affairs 512.505.3074 lrsanford@htu.edu C-W
Link Mrs. Linda Y. Jackson Senior Development Officer 512.505.3006 lyjackson@htu.edu Conner-Washington Building
Link Mrs. Mischa Mathews Adult Degree Program - Financial Aid Counselor 512.505.6478 mlmathews@htu.edu A-L 214
Link Mrs. Pamela Mitchell Administrative Assistant--College of Arts & Sciences 512.505.3112 prmitchell@htu.edu D-L 201
Link Ms. Alicia Childs Records Manager 512.505.3083 aachilds@htu.edu A-L 210
Link Ms. Allison Buchanan Instructor of Accounting 512.505.3188 asbuchanan@htu.edu A-L 308
Link Ms. Allison Hall Special Events Coordinator 512.505.6417 anhall01@htu.edu V-A 202
Link Ms. Angela Hall Watkins Vice President for Institutional Advancement 512.505.3070 ahwatkins@htu.edu Conner-Washington Building, Second Floor
Link Ms. Ashley Nash Lecturer of English 512.505.6445 alwilliams@htu.edu K-S
Link Ms. Asia Haney Senior Admission Counselor 512.505.3023 aehaney@htu.edu A-L 206
Link Ms. Autumn Caviness Director of the Center for Academic Excellence 512.505.3040 adcaviness@htu.edu J-M 101
Link Ms. Barbara Satterwhite Business Office Manager 512.505.3061 bsatterwhite@htu.edu A-L 209
Link Ms. Bianca DelToro Accounting Coordinator - Adult Degree Program 512.505.6456 bbdeltoro@htu.edu
Link Ms. Brandy Ratcliff Director of the Alternative Teacher Certification Program 512.505.6462 bratcliff@htu.edu Evans 200
Link Ms. Carly Zuniga Administrative Assistant -- Center for Academic Excellence 512.505.3094 czuniga@htu.edu J-M 101
Link Ms. Chermaine Burleson Technical Services and Systems Librarian 512.505.3078 cmburleson@htu.edu D-J Library
Link Ms. Courtney Walker Adult Degree Program Executive Enrollment Coach 512.795.4035 ctwalker@htu.edu University Conference Room
Link Ms. Danae Jackson Human Resources Generalist 512.505.3014 djackson@htu.edu V-A Basement
Link Ms. Dawn Leisch Director of Counseling and Consultation 512.505.3044 dleisch@htu.edu Sandra Joy Anderson Community Health and Wellness Center
Link Ms. Diane Nunez Financial Aid Specialist 512.505.3032 dnunez@htu.edu A-L 203
Link Ms. Dominique Galan SYE Coordinator and Student Retention Services 512.505.3027 ddgalan@htu.edu J-M 101
Link Ms. Dora Dubra Administrative Assistant - College of Arts and Sciences 512.505.3164 ddubra@htu.edu Evans 104
Link Ms. Ericka Jones Dean of Student Affairs 512.505.3035 edjones@htu.edu Student Union 111
Link Ms. Farzana Hussain Assistant Professor of Mathematics 512.505.3108 fhussain@htu.edu D-L 302A
Link Ms. George Marmell Academic Advisor - Adult Degree Program 512.505.6473 gmmarmell@htu.edu A-L 214
Link Ms. Jackie Byers Central Services Officer 512.505.3069 llbyers@htu.edu A-L 102
Link Ms. Jacquelyn Brown Night Lobby Monitor
Link Ms. Janice Jean IT Help Desk Analyst 512.505.3168 jfjean@htu.edu A-L105
Link Ms. Jennine Krueger Instructor of English 512.505.6403 jkrueger@htu.edu J-M 232
Link Ms. Josephine Ragolia
Link Ms. Josephine Ragolia Media Librarian/Archivist 512.505.3079 jragolia@htu.edu D-J Library
Link Ms. Julianne Hanckel Director of Public Relations 512.505.3072 jphanckel@htu.edu V-A 213
Link Ms. Karen Price-Scott Interim Director of Financial Aid 512.505.3031 klprice-scott@htu.edu A-L 202
Link Ms. Katrina Ashton Public Services Librarian Assistant 512.505.3088 kgashton@htu.edu Library
Link Ms. Maggie Talkington Campus Accounting Manager - Adult Degree Program 512.505.6458 mltalkington@htu.edu A-L
Link Ms. Marisa Darby Associate Registrar 512.505.6423 mdturner@htu.edu A-L 210
Link Ms. Mary Ogden Senior Systems Analyst 512.505.3167 mcogden@htu.edu A-L 105
Link Ms. Melody Fullylove Prospect Research & Stewardship Manager 512.505.3034 mafullylove@htu.edu V-A 208
Link Ms. Olivia Henderson FYE Coordinator 512.505.3045 ochenderson@htu.edu J-M 101
Link Ms. Pamela Mitchell Administrative Assistant -- College of Arts and Sciences 512.505.3112 prmitchell@htu.edu D-L 201
Link Ms. Patricia Griggs Student Affairs Assistant 512.505.3036 pagriggs@htu.edu D-D
Link Ms. Quincy Harris Bursar 512.505.3067 qrharris@htu.edu A-L 209D
Link Ms. Rachel Kunz Adult Degree Program - Assistant Vice President rakunz@htu.edu A-L 220B
Link Ms. Rita Mitchell Associate Professor of Education 512.505.6416 ramitchell@htu.edu Evans Hall - Rm 104
Link Ms. Sara Rodriguez Enrollment Specialist - Adult Degree Program 512.505.6457 srodriguez@htu.edu A-L
Link Ms. Shakitha Stinson Director of Student Services - ADP 512.505.6463 slstinson@htu.edu A-L 214
Link Ms. Shawanda Stewart Assistant Professor of English 512.505.6439 sjstewart@htu.edu J-M 209
Link Ms. Sheila Hancock Pre-Award Compliance Officer and Office Manager 512.505.3126 smhancock@htu.edu V-A 208
Link Ms. Sheral Kinley Administrative Assistant -- School of Business and Technology 512.505.3131 slkinley@htu.edu A-L 310
Link Ms. Sylvia Martinez Administrative Assistant -- Athletics 512.505.3036 smmartinez@htu.edu V-A Basement
Link Ms. Tais Andersh Senior Financial Aid Counselor 512.505.6483 trandersh@htu.edu A-L 102
Link Ms. Tracy Clawson Payroll Officer 512.505.6442 tclawson@htu.edu A-L 209
Link Ms. Virgie Morton Administrative Assistant -- Provost and Vice-President for Academic Affairs 512.505.6433 vbmorton@htu.edu V-A 103
Link Ms. Xia Yan Research Analyst 512.505.3147 xyan@htu.edu V-A 310
Link Rev. Donald Brewington University Chaplain 512.505.3054 debrewington@htu.edu Religious Life Center