Skip Navigation
Faculty

Dr. Ella Aron

Page Sal. First Last Role Telephone Email Office
Link Charles H. Dubra Interim Athletic Director 512.505.3050 chdubra@htu.edu Gym
Link Coach Alvin Moore Athletics Business Manager, Men's Baseball Coach 512.505.3151 almoore@htu.edu Gym Room 4
Link Coach Howard Ware Coach - Men & Women's Track, Women's Cross Country 512.505.3049 hhware@htu.edu Gym Room 2
Link Coach Maurice Callis Women's Basketball Coach 512.505.3052 mlcallis@htu.edu Gym Room 13
Link Coach Thomas C. Henderson Men's Basketball Coach 512.505.3053 tchenderson@htu.edu Gym Room
Link Coach Tunnicliffe Women's Soccer Coach 512.505.3057 aftunnicliffe@htu.edu Gym Room 7
Link Dr. Adrian Price Dean of the School of Business & Technology, Associate Professor of Business Administration 5125053130 aaprice@htu.edu A-L 312
Link Dr. Ahmad Kamalvand Department Chair of Mathematics/Professor of Mathematics 512.505.3111 aakamalvand@htu.edu D-L 104C
Link Dr. Alaine Hutson Associate Professor of History 512.505.3117 ashutson@htu.edu J-M 202
Link Dr. Amanda M. Masino Assistant Professor of Biology 512.505.3148 ammasino@htu.edu D-L 202
Link Dr. Archibald Vanderpuye Interim Provost of Student & Academic Affairs and Associate Provost 512.505.6444 awvanderpuye@htu.edu V-A 103
Link Dr. Ardavan Lotfalian Professor of Kinesiology 512.505.3097 aelotfalian@htu.edu Evans 101
Link Dr. Azubike Okpalaeze Assistant Professor of Computer Science 512.505.6469 adokpalaeze@htu.edu AL 102
Link Dr. Brian Stone Instructor of English 512.505.3115 bjstone@htu.edu J-M 208
Link Dr. Carlos Cervantes Chair of Kinesiology/Assistant Professor of Kinesiology 512.505.3095 cmcervantes@htu.edu E-H 209
Link Dr. Carol Adams-Means Associate Professor of Communication 512.505.3120 cladamsmeans@htu.edu A-L 315
Link Dr. Carolyn Golden Assistant Professor of Computer Science 512-505-3106 clgolden@htu.edu A-L 103B
Link Dr. Debra Murphy Professor of Psychology 512.505.3102 dlmurphy@htu.edu D-L 313
Link Dr. Ella Aron Field Education Supervisor, Assistant Professor 512.505.6460 eaaron@htu.edu EH 101
Link Dr. Engin Topkara Assistant Professor of Mathematics 512.505.6437 etopkara@htu.edu D-L 104B
Link Dr. Eric Budd Assistant Professor of Educator Preparation 512.505.3092 eebudd@htu.edu Evans 104C
Link Dr. Gloria Quinlan Professor of Music 5125053121 glquinlan@htu.edu J-M 220
Link Dr. Horacio Pena Professor of Spanish 512.505.3116 hfpena@htu.edu J-M 232
Link Dr. James Kraft Associate Professor of Philosophy and Religion 512.505.3123 jjkraft@htu.edu J-M 212
Link Dr. Jan Seiter Director of the Alternative Teacher 512.505.6462 jpseiter@htu.edu Evins 200
Link Dr. Janice Sumler-Edmond Director of the Honors Program/Professor of History 512.505.3100 jsedmond@htu.edu J-M 204
Link Dr. Jeff Wilson Dean, University College and Associate Professor of Biological Sciences 512.505.3030 jwilson@htu.edu V-A 103
Link Dr. Joyceia Banner Assistant Professor of Business Administration 512.505.3138 jmbanner@htu.edu A-L 305
Link Dr. Julie Hudson Assistant Professor of English 512.505.3114 jehudson@htu.edu J-M 203
Link Dr. Katherine Durham Oldmixon Professor of English & Chair of the English Department 512.505.3124 kdoldmixon@htu.edu J-M 215
Link Dr. Kathy Schwab Department Chair of Natural Sciences/Professor of Biology 512.505.3103 kwschwab@htu.edu D-L 204
Link Dr. Larry L. Earvin President & CEO 512.505.3001 llearvin@htu.edu V-A 305
Link Dr. Laura K. Smith Assistant Professor of Communication 512.505.3122 lksmith@htu.edu A-L 315
Link Dr. Lorraine Samuels Chair of the Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences/Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice 512.505.3141 lsamuels@htu.edu J-M-219
Link Dr. Michael Hirsch Director of the Adult Degree Program/Professor of Sociology 512.505.3125 mlhirsch@htu.edu J-M-201
Link Dr. Monique Johnson-Jones Director of STEM 512.505.6488 mmjohnson-jones@htu.edu D-L 102
Link Dr. Paul Anaejionu Professor of Political Science 512.505.3101 ppanaejionu@htu.edu J-M 214
Link Dr. Rita Mitchell Associate Professor of Educator Preparation 512.505.6416 ramitchell@htu.edu EH 211
Link Dr. Robert Kellogg Associate Professor of Business Administration 512.505.3133 rlkellogg@htu.edu A-L 302
Link Dr. Robert M. Ceresa Assistant Professor of Political Science 512.505.6471 rmceresa@htu.edu A-L 313
Link Dr. Roderick L. Smothers Vice President for Institutional Advancement 512.505.3070 rlsmothers@htu.edu V-A 207
Link Dr. Rosalee Martin Interim Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences, Professor of Sociology 512.505.3098 rrmartin@htu.edu J-M 213
Link Dr. Ruth Kane Chair of Educator Preparation/Associate Professor 512.505.3091 rakane@htu.edu Evans 104A
Link Dr. Shirley Bleidt Associate Professor of Educator Preparation 512.505.3096 sableidt@htu.edu Evans 104A
Link Dr. Stephen Burnaman Department Chair of Humanities & Fine Arts/Professor of Music/University Organist 512.505.3119 spburnaman@htu.edu J-M 221
Link Dr. Terry S. Smith Executive Assistant to the President 512.505.3004 tssmith@htu.edu V-A 303
Link Dr. Zahra Moghadasian Assistant Professor & Coordinator of Instructional Technology/Distance Education 512.505.3165 zmoghadasian@htu.edu E-H 211
Link Mr. Alexander Plotkin Corporate Education Liaison - Adult Degree Program 512.505.6470 aplotkin@htu.edu University Conference Room
Link Mr. Antonio Holloway Assistant Director of Financial Aid 512.505.3031 aholloway@htu.edu A-L 202
Link Mr. Avery Krushall Men's Residence Hall Director 512.505.3158 arkrushall@htu.edu B-B Residence Hall
Link Mr. Baruch Lundy Instructor of Business Administration 512.505.3135 bblundy@htu.edu A-L 306
Link Mr. Charles H. Dubra Assistant Athletics Director 512.505.3050 chdubra@htu.edu Gym
Link Mr. Damien Wooley Bursar 512.505.3068 dewooley@htu.edu A-L 209D
Link Mr. Dean Keddy-Hector Assistant Professor of Biology 512.505.3172 dpkeddy-hector@htu.edu D-L 217
Link Mr. Douglas Luke Senior Accountant 512.505.6442 dlluke@htu.edu A-L 209
Link Mr. Dwayne Shorter Director of Admission 512.505.3024 drshorter@htu.edu A-L 205
Link Mr. Javier Stuppard Assistant Professor of Instrumental Music 512-505-3043 jastuppard@htu.edu J-M 222
Link Mr. Jonah Mutua Instructor of Mathematics 512.505.3144 jmmutua@htu.edu DL-302B
Link Mr. Joshua Ronsen Media and Instructional Technology Analyst 512.505.3169 jpronsen@htu.edu A-L 105
Link Mr. Juan Gonzalez Administrative Assistant--College of Arts & Sciences 5125053042 jcgonzalez@htu.edu J-M 207
Link Mr. Mathew Bet Instructor of Computer Science 512.505.3107 mkbet@htu.edu A-L103
Link Mr. Michael Hart Assistant Professor of English 512.505.3099 jmhart@htu.edu J-M 211
Link Mr. Pablo Quezada Instructor of Kinesiology 512.505.6440 pjquezada@htu.edu Evans-Hall Room 210
Link Mr. Paul Leverington Director of Career and Graduate Development 512.505.3041 ptleverington@htu.edu C-W 1
Link Mr. Rich Oppel Director of Strategic Initiatives & Adjunct Instructor raoppel@htu.edu A-L 315
Link Mr. Ryan Sharp Writers' Studio Coodinator/Professional Tutor 512.505.3087 rsharp@htu.edu Writers' Studio
Link Mr. Tyrus Smith Interim Assistant Director of Recruiting & Admission 512.505.3026 tjsmith@htu.edu A-L 205
Link Mr. Yusuf Yildirim Instructor of Mathematics 512.505.3104 yyildirim@htu.edu D-L 111A
Link Mrs. Betty Etier Associate Professor of Kinesiology 512.505.3132 baetier@htu.edu E-H 102
Link Mrs. Earnestine Strickland Registrar 512.505.3082 eestrickland@htu.edu A-L 210
Link Mrs. Linda Y. Jackson Director of University Relations 512.505.3006 lyjackson@htu.edu V-A 200
Link Mrs. Patricia Wilkins Director of Library and Media Services 512.505.3081 pawilkins@htu.edu Library
Link Ms. Aimee Tennant Assistant Professor of Mathematics 512.505.3113 actennant@htu.edu D-L 104E
Link Ms. Aimii Johnson Athletic Trainer 512.505.3199 arjohnson@htu.edu Gym Room 14
Link Ms. Alicia Childs Records Manager 512.505.3083 aachilds@htu.edu A-L 210
Link Ms. Allison Buchanan Instructor of Accounting 512.505.3188 asbuchanan@htu.edu A-L 308
Link Ms. Arlene Delgado Director of Advancement Services adelgado@htu.edu V-A 208
Link Ms. Ashley Nash Assistant Professor of English 512.505.6445 alwilliams@htu.edu K-S
Link Ms. Autumn Caviness Assistant Director of W.E.B. DuBois Honors Program 512.505.3163 adcaviness@htu.edu J-M 210
Link Ms. Beth Rumancik Director of Accounting & Financial Reporting 512.505.3067 blrumancik A-L 209
Link Ms. Bianca Salinas Math Center Coordinator 512.505.6424 bmsalinas@htu.edu D-L 110
Link Ms. Carley Leasure Director of Enrollment Management - Adult Degree Program 512.505.6456 celeasure@htu.edu AL 220
Link Ms. Courtney Walker Enrollment Representative - Adult Degree Program 512.505.6454 ctwalker@htu.edu University Conference Room
Link Ms. Dawn Cassanova Director of Budgets and Contracts 512.505.3064 dacassanova@htu.edu A-L 217
Link Ms. Diane Nunez Financial Aid Specialist 512.505.3032 dnunez@htu.edu A-L 203
Link Ms. Dominique Bowman Senior Development Officer 512.505.6421 drbowman@htu.edu V-A 208
Link Ms. Dominique Galan Default Prevention Specialist & Retention Services 512.505.3027 ddgalan@htu.edu J-M 101
Link Ms. Dora Dubra Administrative Assistant - College of Arts and Sciences 512.505.3164 ddubra@htu.edu Evans 104
Link Ms. Eileen Slaton Instructor of Mathematics 5125053143 ekslaton@htu.edu D-L 104D
Link Ms. Ericka Jones Director of the Center for Academic Excellence 512.505.3040 edjones@htu.edu J-M 101E
Link Ms. Gina Tillis First Year Coordinator 512.505.3045 getillis@htu.edu J-M 101
Link Ms. Jackie Byers Central Services Officer 512.505.3069 llbyers@htu.edu A-L 102
Link Ms. Jacquelyn Brown Night Lobby Monitor
Link Ms. Janice Jean IT Help Desk Technician 512.505.3168 jfjean@htu.edu A-L105
Link Ms. Jaya Soni Director of Institutional Planning, Research, and Assessment V-A 310
Link Ms. Jennine Krueger Instructor of English 512.505.6403 jkrueger@htu.edu J-M 232
Link Ms. Jessica Garza Cherry Enrollment Specialist - Adult Degree Program 512.505.6457 jmgarza-cherry@htu.edu University Conference Room
Link Ms. Jessica L. Wood Technical Services and Systems Librarian 512.505.3078 jlwood@htu.edu Library
Link Ms. Joy King Director of Human Resources 512.505.3015 jsking@htu.edu V-A 101
Link Ms. Keya Wallace Donor Relations Specialist 512.505.3072 kkwallace@htu.edu V-A 208
Link Ms. LaToya Stevens Office Manager/Accountant 512.505.3061 lestevens@htu.edu A-L 209
Link Ms. Marilyn Obey-Punchard Administrative Assistant--Provost 512.505.6433 mobey-punchard@htu.edu V-A 103
Link Ms. Marisa Turner Associate Registrar 512.505.6423 mdturner@htu.edu A-L 210
Link Ms. Meghan Cole Campus Accounting Manager - Adult Degree Program 512.505.6458 mcole@htu.edu University Conference Room
Link Ms. Melody Fullylove Prospect Research & Stewardship Manager 512.505.3034 mafullylove@htu.edu V-A 208
Link Ms. Myrtle Robinson Administrative Assistant -- Title III 512.505.3127 mdrobinson@htu.edu A-L 207
Link Ms. Patricia Robinson Administrative Assistant - Center for Academic Excellence 512.505.3094 parobinson@htu.edu J-M 101
Link Ms. Quincy Harris Student Accounts & Collections Officer 512.505.3067 qrharris@htu.edu A-L 209
Link Ms. Rebecca Kangas Human Resources Generalist 512.505.3014 rdkangas@htu.edu V-A 101
Link Ms. Rosie Amaya Media Specialist/Curriculum Librarian 512.505.3079 ramaya@htu.edu Library
Link Ms. Sara Summers Special Assistant to the President 512.505.3085 sssummers@htu.edu V-A 310
Link Ms. Shakitha Stinson Director of Admission 512.505.3029 slstinson@htu.edu A-L 205
Link Ms. Shannon Burkland Enrollment Representative - Adult Degree Program University Conference Room
Link Ms. Sheila Hancock Project Coordinator 512.505.3126 smhancock@htu.edu A-L 313
Link Ms. Sylvia Martinez Administrative Assistant -- Student Affairs 512.505.3036 smmartinez@htu.edu v
Link Ms. Tammi Jackson Administrative Assistant--Institutional Research, Planning, & Assessment 5125053020 V-A 310 ttjackson@htu.edu
Link Ms. Tanisha Hughes Office Manager -- Title III & Sponsored Programs 512.505.3077 tshughes@htu.edu A-L 100
Link Ms. Valerie Hill Vice-President for Administration & Finance 512.505.3060 vdhill@htu.edu A-L 209
Link Ms. Virgie Morton Senior Administrative Assistant to the President 512.505.3002 vbmorton@htu.edu V-A 308
Link Ms. Xia Yan Research Analyst 5125053147 xyan@htu.edu V-A 310
Link Ms. Yolanda Baker Fiscal Analyst 512.505.3063 ybaker@htu.edu A-L 211
Link Rev. Donald Brewington Campus Chaplain 512.505.3054 debrewington@htu.edu