Skip Navigation
Library

Ask a Librarian

 

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.


 

Patricia Wilkins, M.L.S.

Director of Library and Media Services
Telephone: 512.505.3081
Email: pawilkins@htu.edu

 

Jessica L. Wood, M.S.I.S.

Technical Services Librarian
Telephone: 512.505.3078
Email: jlwood@htu.edu

 

Ana Knezevic, M.S. (M.S. in library science and information studies)

Public Services Librarian
Telephone: 512.505.3088
Email: aknezevic@htu.edu

 

Rosie Amaya, M.L.S.

Media Specialist/Curriculum Librarian
Telephone: 512.505.3079
Email: ramaya@htu.edu

 

Joshua Brynildsen, M.L.S.

Public Services Librarian Assistant
Telephone: 512.505.3088
Email: jcbrynildsen@htu.edu

 

Katrina Ashton, M.S.I.S in progress

Public Services Librarian Assistant
Telephone: 512.505.3088
Email: kgashton@htu.edu

 

VACANT

Public Services Librarian Assistant
Telephone: 512.505.3088
Email: