Skip Navigation
Department of Business Administration

Faculty Information

 

Link First Last Role Telephone Email Office
 Link  Dr. Joyceia  Banner Business Administration  512.505.3138  jmbanner@htu.edu  A-L 305
  Ms. Allison  Buchanan Accounting  512.505.3188  asbuchanan@htu.edu   A-L 308
 Link  Dr. Kathryn  Davis Marketing  512.505.3170  ksdavis@htu.edu  A-L 314
 Link  Dr. Robert  Kellogg Accounting  512.505.3133  rlkellogg@htu.edu  A-L 302
 Link  Ms. Patty  Leo Economics  512.505.3131  prleo@htu.edu  A-L 304
   Mr. Baruch  Lundy Management  512.505.3135  bblundy@htu.edu  A-L 306
  Ms. Velvee  Morell Project Management  512.505.3131  vcmorell@htu.edu  A-L 304
 Link  Mr. Jesus  Pedre Insurance  512.505.3131  jepedre@htu.edu  A-L 304
 Link  Mr. Emmett  Powell Finance  512.505.3131  evpowell@htu.edu  A-L 304