Skip Navigation

Sigma Tau Delta Celebrates 30 Years at HT

Sigma Tau Delta International English Honor Society new inductees Shaniqua Castille, Brittany Chopane, Oghenemega Emonefe, Remy Galan, A’aijea Howard, Dominique Jones, LaTasha Payne, Khoryan Strange, Olivia Thomas, and A’Lexus Waddles are pictured.

Olivia Thomas and A’aijeah Howard will present at the national academic conference, the National Council of Teachers of English/College Conference on Composition and Communication in Houston, April 6-9, 2016.